Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Yellow and Purple African Print Top-DP3766DHT
Yellow and Purple African Print Top-DP3766DHT
$34.99
$24.99
What's New? more
African Print Triangular  Earrings-DP2687ER7
African Print Triangular Earrings-DP2687ER7
$12.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Reddish Mud cloth (Bogolan) Dashiki Shirt by Douglas Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Reddish Mud cloth (Bogolan) Dashiki Shirt I bought the shirt. it was a little too small but I had a seamstress fix it. it beautiful and I love it. I get many compliments on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M by Douglas Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M I bought this product it came quickly, great price, looks good . I get many compliments on it. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 by Dorothy Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 Delivered just in time for my event. Perfect fit for my husband and 2 boys. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for excellent customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown African Print Dress by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Brown African Print Dress Delivery was prompt. I love this dress because you can either dress it up or down. It is chic & flattering. Have been receiving a lot of compliments each time. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set This African print material is absolutely good. It runs big so I had to do some alterations. Other than that it is gorgeous and stands out. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Jessie Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this outfit back in February, it was too small and I called for an exchange. I was amazed how fast I got I got the new one right on time just as I was told. The best thing about dupsies is the customer service. My calls were handle with courtesy and in a timely manner.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women I just bought this outfit and I couldn't be happier. It was perfect fit and I never felt more regal. The quality of the fabric and construction of the garment was superb. I will be a return customer for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 by Sandra Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 Bought this outfit for my daughter to wear for 3rd Sunday at our church when this dress arrived she quickly put it on she loved this dress she was so excited about this dress. And lets talk about the compliments she received. Everyone wanted to know where we got this dress . So I told them. More orders coming your way

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Virginia Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this on 02/17/16 and received it today, tried it on and just love the way it fits; can't wait to wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Joanne Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore the skirt (with long sleeve black scoop tee) and matching head wrap to church in celebration of Black History. The skirt (with deep side pockets) was made with fabric that is heavy, yet light- weight. The skirt is full, flows, and falls just right! The skirt's back zipper is sturdy with a small pull ring attached to its end. This attachment allowed me to easily zip and unzip the skirt. The box pleats were set, and I was able to press the pleats in skirt with ease. The pop of sapphire blue color in the fabric is very vivid against the lighter blue background. The head wrap tutorials on YouTube were easy to follow and helpful. I received many compliments. Thank you for a great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
To whom it may concern,   I am very pleased with my recent purchase!  It is beautiful and well mad...
Read more...

Theresa: Frisco, Texas
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
$29.99
$24.99
Product Reviews more
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1
LOVE my dress as Always, Dupsies Delivered. Bought this dres ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS