Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Elegant Purple and Off-White African Brocade Skirt Set-DPSO002
Elegant Purple and Off-White African Brocade Skirt Set-DPSO002
$149.99
$74.99
What's New? more
African Print Shoulder PVC Clear bag-DPX305PB2
African Print Shoulder PVC Clear bag-DPX305PB2
$49.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Purple and Silver African Lace Dress by Kilsi Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Purple and Silver African Lace Dress I am a Nigerian who Loves anything with Lace! So when I bought this I was worried a little if it was real lace or not! To my surprise it brought so many compliments to me! I have now recommend this site to three of my friends. Also I have bought for people from this site. Even my little ones as a Sunday School teacher have asked me to purchase for them too. This dress is so Gorgeous in person and definitely recommended once again thumbs up Dupsie's! Jesus Loves You and I do too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Pamela Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore this skirt for African Heritage Youth Sunday in February. It was gorgeous. The blue in the skirt is so vivid and bright and it looks perfect with a long sleeved black top. The fabric is weighty enough to hang just the right way. I got so many compliments wearing this. I was also pleasantly surprised that it was long enough for us taller women.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Linda Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set this outfit is grogous, I can wear to church or a meeting the colors are beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Denise Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set this dress look very attractive.............

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Opal Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set My first look at this product caught my eyes, it looks very elegant and it is the type of dress I need for this special 70th birthday party I am attending. I like the unique style and the gold and black looks very nice. I have the accessories to go with this suit. This is my 4th set of clothes I bought from this company and loving them. Anytime I need formal wear, this is where I come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Beatrice Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set I have shopped with your company before me and my husband but my last name has changed but every time I order for mer and my husband and grand kid's I don't only get great clothes but good prices and every time i have ordered you make sure that my whole family matches and I love that I plan on ordering outfits next month and i like the number Men-DPJD200 And also that DP2965 and as for the Women the matching black contemporary shirt outfit for the women and what size man could fit the first men outfit if i got the two piece olive green and gold african brocade pant set because what size would that be in a medium because I have a 10 year old grandson and i need for all of us to be matching when i order the clothes so if you could please email me so matching outfits so I can get my order placed because I can't wait to get some more of your clothes. Because I am very pleased with ever th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Ruth Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set This composure of dress is absolutely gorgeous . That's my first african pieces of clothes ever. I'm so thankful that I found this website. What I love about the skirt is that it fits me so perfectly. I'm the proof of this website and I'm ready to order some for my mother . I just love this dress and it actually arrive in two days... I'm so happy and I rock this dress with my thin body. It shows all my curves . I look fabulous in it. I've never felt this gorgeous before. Thanks to you guys may God continue to bless your works...... I would strongly recommend others to purchase this piece of clothes and also to purchase anything from this website . These people keep their words. They are trustworthy . I'm amazed with the dress and I'm ready to go to church with it and to go also to so e special occasions. Thank you so much guys. I'm so grateful .... God bless and don't forget Jesus is com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 by Tanya Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 This little dress was so so so cute on my 6 year old. The length, fit and size were very accurate. My daughter wears a 6x so I was concerned about the fit since she is slim. The elastic was a great idea so she will get many wears from this one. All she could say was "Mommy I love it"! I also ordered the Orange African Print Smocked Batik Dress-DPS0021 for ladies. Love it! We got tons of compliments And yes we took pictures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Crystal Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set Wonderful....quality is great, the fit is just perfect really exceeded my expectations. Delivery was really fast. Thanks Dupsies

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Yasmine Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits as if it was cut just for me. Thank you Dupsies. I feel like a African-Haitian Queen.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Yellow African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3766PT
Yellow African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3766PT
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
"Thank you so much for your professionalism and promptness! My Daughter ordered from you about 2 yea...
Read more...

Eleanor: Snellville, Georgia
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
African Kente Print Hat for Ladies-DPH531
African Kente Print Hat for Ladies-DPH531
$29.99
$22.91
Product Reviews more
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1
Hello, Words cannot express how much I love my dress, not t ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS