Fast shipping! 2-3 days standard delivery within the U.S. Next day delivery also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Very Attractive Lace Dress with Grey Patterns-DP2991
Very Attractive Lace Dress with Grey Patterns-DP2991
$169.99
$99.00
What's New? more
Black and white Kente African Print Head Wrap
Black and white Kente African Print Head Wrap
$11.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 by Sasha Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 I absolutely LOVED my purchase!!! Great customer service super fast shipping! My measuring was off so my skirt set was a few sizes to big. No worries though, I did some temporary adjustments and rocked part of my fit!!! I will definitely be ordering again and again!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women I just bought this outfit and I couldn't be happier. It was perfect fit and I never felt more regal. The quality of the fabric and construction of the garment was superb. I will be a return customer for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 by Sandra Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 Bought this outfit for my daughter to wear for 3rd Sunday at our church when this dress arrived she quickly put it on she loved this dress she was so excited about this dress. And lets talk about the compliments she received. Everyone wanted to know where we got this dress . So I told them. More orders coming your way

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Virginia Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this on 02/17/16 and received it today, tried it on and just love the way it fits; can't wait to wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Joanne Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore the skirt (with long sleeve black scoop tee) and matching head wrap to church in celebration of Black History. The skirt (with deep side pockets) was made with fabric that is heavy, yet light- weight. The skirt is full, flows, and falls just right! The skirt's back zipper is sturdy with a small pull ring attached to its end. This attachment allowed me to easily zip and unzip the skirt. The box pleats were set, and I was able to press the pleats in skirt with ease. The pop of sapphire blue color in the fabric is very vivid against the lighter blue background. The head wrap tutorials on YouTube were easy to follow and helpful. I received many compliments. Thank you for a great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Beige Brown African Print Top and Skirt-DP3288 by Cheryl Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Green Beige Brown African Print Top and Skirt-DP3288 First of all, let me say I ordered this on Monday and received on Wednesday. The shipping is as they say; two days. I was so excited to receive this outfit although a little skeptical. I was anxious to see if it fit because I wasn't sure about my size. I wear a small (6) in a dress, but ordered a medium (12) because of the customer service guy's suggestion. I was happy I did. The top fit perfectly although the skirt is big, but all my clothes fit that way. I will be having the skirt altered. The outfit itself is a beautiful unusual print. I love love love it! I didn't see the bows in the front until I received it. I ordered to other outfits and am happy with them, also. I am very impressed with the quality of your clothing, your customer service and your promptness. Thank you, Dupsie, for coming through with such short notice. I will be ordering again and will tell my friends about you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Black Brocade Top and Skirt-Elaborate Silver Embroidery by Mona Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Regal Black Brocade Top and Skirt-Elaborate Silver Embroidery I've purchased this outfit, and wore it to church. I received many, many compliments and was asked to take photos of me. I felt like a celebrity. This outfit is simply elegant. I was also referred to as the "First Lady". I'm also happy that it comes in red. Thank you so much for this gorgeous outfit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 by Angela Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 This skirt set arrived today. It is gorgeous!! The fit was true and the quality of the merchandise was awesome. This was an all around great buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Red Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP3361 by Ifeoma Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Delta Red Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP3361 Beautiful, this is my best so far. color, style, fit. met my expectation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Pants for Women-DP3227P by Toniko Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Kente Print Pants for Women-DP3227P Absolutely love these!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Gye Nyame Kente Hand-made African Hat-DPH344W
Gye Nyame Kente Hand-made African Hat-DPH344W
$39.99
$29.99
Testimonials more
"Thank you Dupsies for my gorgeous outfits received today. I cannot thank you enough for the prompt ...
Read more...

Meresiana: Melbourne, Australia
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Dupsies White and Gold African Black Panther African Dress
Gorgeous!! Is it true the size, does it run small so I’m kno ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2022 Dupsie's Inc
RSS