NEXT-DAY shipping available. Get free regular shipping on orders of $100 or more after store credits or other credits have been applied. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. International shipping also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Orange Blue Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3310SK
Orange Blue Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3310SK
$49.99
What's New? more
Golden Yellow African Print Ankara Dress-DP3745D
Golden Yellow African Print Ankara Dress-DP3745D
$89.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies by Junie Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies I am really, really, really like this set. It is sooooooooooooo beautiful, elegant and all... oh my God. I made my order on Thursday and on Saturday my package was already here. But guess what? it was too small and there is no bigger size, I am dying I really want this out fit. I have a two days event to go in May, I already have my first dress from dupsie's I love it but this one... oh my God. TOO BAD!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Brocade Top and Skirt with elaborate Gold Embroidery by Betty Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Red African Brocade Top and Skirt with elaborate Gold Embroidery This outfit is another masterful production involving great workmanship and design. The colors are extremely vibrant and bright. Once again, I received numerous compliments about my outfit. As always, my shipment arrived within a time frame that is totally unbelievable. I am simply impressed by Dupsie's customer service and the products that are sold by Dupsie's. I have not found any other seller or merchandiser that can surpass their service nor provide products of equal quality for the price. I am thrilled to buy products that support the native land. My mind and mental status instantly elevates to a "stately" status whenever I wear any of my items purchased from Dupsie's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple and Silver Brocade Top with flare sleeves and Skirt by Rita Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Purple and Silver Brocade Top with flare sleeves and Skirt I WAS AFRAID TO ORDER, BUT I AM SO GLAD I DID. VERY GOOD QUALITY. I 'M TRYING TO PLACE A ORDER NOW.WHAT WOULD BE HELPFUL FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS, IF THE OUTFIT THAT IS BEING REVIEWED,OR COMMENTED ON WOULD BE POSTED BY THE REVIEW SO THE SHOPPERS CAN SEE WHAT IS A GOOD BUY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Grey and brown African print Top-DP3011 by Adeline Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Red Grey and brown African print Top-DP3011 This top and head wrap is very nice. I plan to wear it to our Black History Luncheon. I was happy that I was able to purchase this top in my size 2. You guys do not carry too many small sizes. Please bring more size 2 to your inventory. Thanks!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Trendy Soft Red and Yellow African Print Pencil Skirt by Ms. Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
Trendy Soft Red and Yellow African Print Pencil Skirt Hello Dupsies, I have this stylish fitting skirt item and matching top and have received lots of nice compliments on the ensemble. Keep selling the stylish African clothing and other African items you do. We love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Abeti Aja Aso Oke Hat/Cap/Kufi by Laura Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Abeti Aja Aso Oke Hat/Cap/Kufi I received this wonderful abeti aja last week promptly. Fits me perfectly and it looks better up close than online.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Trendy Soft Red and Yellow African Print Pencil Skirt by Angela Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Trendy Soft Red and Yellow African Print Pencil Skirt Beautiful skirt. I am between a size 10 and 12, and ordered a 12 and it fit well, with just enough room around the hips. Tailoring is immaculate. Thank you, Dupsies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Purple and Silver Lace Skirt Attire by Carla Thomas Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Exquisite Purple and Silver Lace Skirt Attire I bought this for my 9 year old daughter in a size 0, and the only thing I had to do was alter the length of the skirt. She is wearing it to a wedding, and it looks absolutely gorgeous on her. Thanks Dupsie's!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fabulous Purple and Silver Chic Lace Dress with Rose by Lashonette Kemp Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Fabulous Purple and Silver Chic Lace Dress with Rose I purchased this dress for my daughter's Rites of Passage Ceremony. She absolutely loves it. The detail of the flowers and small rhinestones are not given justice in the pictures. It has a small trail-like flare in the back that my daughter really loves. I'd like to see the headwrap piece that comes with it be longer to accomodate more diverse styles of wrapping. /Overall, we are very pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2pc Brown and Beige African Print Skirt Set by Nyasia Sims-bey Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
2pc Brown and Beige African Print Skirt Set Thank you so much Dupsies!!! I love my outfit so much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Purple African French Lace Top with Gold Sequins
Purple African French Lace Top with Gold Sequins
$99.99
$79.99
Testimonials more
"I would like to offer an apology and a commendation for Dupsies. I ordered a white brocade dress an...
Read more...

Kaia: Newark, New Jersey
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Red Hard Top Hat-DPH603
Red Hard Top Hat-DPH603
$10.99
$5.99
Product Reviews more
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817
First, I received this product in a very timely manner! Once ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS