Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Royal Blue with Gold Trim African Head Wrap
Royal Blue with Gold Trim African Head Wrap
$10.99
What's New? more
Green African Print Earrings-DPJ2689
Green African Print Earrings-DPJ2689
$14.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W by Valerie Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W OMG! I ordered this dashiki for females. I was going to give it to a friend! I decided to keep it for myself. It was a perfect fit. I cannot wait to wear it to church on Sunday and have everybody in the congregation admire my African dashiki from Dupsie's. Dupsie's, you really outdid yourself with the inexpensive price of the shirt and the unique design with the gye nyame symbols.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M by Valerie Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M What a beautiful and unique dashiki! It arrived very quickly! This was a present for a friend of mine. The dashiki was a perfect fit and the colors are very beautiful! I told him about Dupsie's African clothing on line and their variety of beautiful and unique clothing. I have bought other outfits from Dupsie's before and I always receive so many compliments on my clothing. My friend loved the gye nyame Adrinka symbols on the shirt. He could not believe the cost of the shirt! I am going to buy another one for another friend of mine. Please continue selling the beautiful, unique, and ethnic African clothing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Debra Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS I received this garment today and is very pleased with the quality. I'm 5'9 and was concerned about the length. Tall girls, no need to worry. The fit is very complimentary. The sleeves are tight but not too little. The price, style, quality, and fast delivery are a sure win!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Alicia Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 Just received my dress and it beautiful! Your store always has the best quality and designs! I'm saving this dress for Easter! Awesome job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 by Sonya Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 This is the most comfortable, shape defining,beautiful outfit ever! I was kind of hesitant to try it, but when I did, wow! The fit was like it was made for me! This is my second beautiful set from your company & it did not disappoint! Very well made!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Maxine Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This is a comfortable outfit, that fitted in all the right places! This dress has a zipper in back, that I needed help zipping up, but ease taking off. I had compliments all night long during the New Year party. Beautiful sequin designs on front. Wear a gelee (head wrap) and you will steal the show. Beautiful and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 by Sharon Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 Thank you for the promptness of delivery. The quality of the outfit is wonderful. I AM SO EXCITED AND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M by Annette Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M Wow,Wow and more Wows is all I can say about my orders I have placed 3 separate orders for 3 different people I'm going to my in-laws for the holiday and their theme has to do with Dashiki and may I say that I'm so over joyed that I found this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Sonya Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 This made me feel like a queen! I wore this on one of the formal nights on a cruise. I received so many compliments from others on the cruise who stopped me to say how beautiful this outfit was! Green is my favorite color! Someone even asked if I was from Africa, which was awesome in my book! This is well made! Fits well! I'm a curvy chic & this hung at all the right curves! I love the drawstrings on the skirt! I was able to tie the headwrap, but I will be working on those skills! Soon, my headwrap will look like the gele in this pic! Thanks for such a great outfit for plus sizes women like myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3pc African Brocade Agbada Attire by Rashied Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 1969
3pc African Brocade Agbada Attire Okay! It did arrive at last, and when I opened the package I was knotted in my stomach because it looked so beautiful. I needed a white grand boubou for my coming graduation to honor my own ancestors when I wear my academic robes. I am not at all disappointed in what I received, and it came on the same day as the 'Eid-ul-Adha, which for Muslims is the highest holy day of the year. The brocade design is elegant, the craftsmanship is detailed, the fabric is a light and easy-maintenance cotton. Every part bubu, sokoto, and agbada, and of course the kufi, were perfect in every way; I was able to wear right out from the packages, if not for the fold creases from shipment. But that's not all. When you are purchasing online for items of clothing, you can't see really what it is that you'll receive. You can't tell the quality; you can't tell the weight; you don't know if the sizing is qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Green African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DP3525
Green African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DP3525
$79.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
I received my order and i love it. Thank you so much....
Read more...

Fatimatu: Clearwater, Florida
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Yellow African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3766PT
Yellow African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3766PT
$29.99
$24.99
Product Reviews more
Black cotton dress with Yellow Embroidery-DP3782Y
Own and Totally Love this dress. Wearing it now as I type ac ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS