We are Open. Monday through Saturday, 12pm - 6pm. Closed on Sundays.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Orange and Blue African Print Pencil Skirt with Pockets-DP3212S
Orange and Blue African Print Pencil Skirt with Pockets-DP3212S
$39.99
$34.99
What's New? more
Dupsies Womens Sleeveless African Print Asymmetrical Hem Shawl V
Dupsies Womens Sleeveless African Print Asymmetrical Hem Shawl V
$19.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Debra Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS I received this garment today and is very pleased with the quality. I'm 5'9 and was concerned about the length. Tall girls, no need to worry. The fit is very complimentary. The sleeves are tight but not too little. The price, style, quality, and fast delivery are a sure win!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Alicia Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 Just received my dress and it beautiful! Your store always has the best quality and designs! I'm saving this dress for Easter! Awesome job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 by Sonya Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 This is the most comfortable, shape defining,beautiful outfit ever! I was kind of hesitant to try it, but when I did, wow! The fit was like it was made for me! This is my second beautiful set from your company & it did not disappoint! Very well made!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Maxine Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This is a comfortable outfit, that fitted in all the right places! This dress has a zipper in back, that I needed help zipping up, but ease taking off. I had compliments all night long during the New Year party. Beautiful sequin designs on front. Wear a gelee (head wrap) and you will steal the show. Beautiful and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 by Sharon Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 Thank you for the promptness of delivery. The quality of the outfit is wonderful. I AM SO EXCITED AND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M by Annette Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M Wow,Wow and more Wows is all I can say about my orders I have placed 3 separate orders for 3 different people I'm going to my in-laws for the holiday and their theme has to do with Dashiki and may I say that I'm so over joyed that I found this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Sonya Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 This made me feel like a queen! I wore this on one of the formal nights on a cruise. I received so many compliments from others on the cruise who stopped me to say how beautiful this outfit was! Green is my favorite color! Someone even asked if I was from Africa, which was awesome in my book! This is well made! Fits well! I'm a curvy chic & this hung at all the right curves! I love the drawstrings on the skirt! I was able to tie the headwrap, but I will be working on those skills! Soon, my headwrap will look like the gele in this pic! Thanks for such a great outfit for plus sizes women like myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3pc African Brocade Agbada Attire by Rashied Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 1969
3pc African Brocade Agbada Attire Okay! It did arrive at last, and when I opened the package I was knotted in my stomach because it looked so beautiful. I needed a white grand boubou for my coming graduation to honor my own ancestors when I wear my academic robes. I am not at all disappointed in what I received, and it came on the same day as the 'Eid-ul-Adha, which for Muslims is the highest holy day of the year. The brocade design is elegant, the craftsmanship is detailed, the fabric is a light and easy-maintenance cotton. Every part – bubu, sokoto, and agbada, and of course the kufi, were perfect in every way; I was able to wear right out from the packages, if not for the fold creases from shipment. But that's not all. When you are purchasing online for items of clothing, you can't see really what it is that you'll receive. You can't tell the quality; you can't tell the weight; you don't know if the sizing is qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M by Douglas Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M I bought this product it came quickly, great price, looks good . I get many compliments on it. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown African Print Dress by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Brown African Print Dress Delivery was prompt. I love this dress because you can either dress it up or down. It is chic & flattering. Have been receiving a lot of compliments each time. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
African Traditional beads-DPIL502
African Traditional beads-DPIL502
$69.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
this is my second outfit from you i love the skirt set and the quality is all good. thank you dupsie...
Read more...

erica, Milwaukee WI
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Red African Cap Igbo Ozo Chief Hat
I am pleased with this product. The richness in color and sm ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2021 Dupsie's Inc
RSS