NEXT-DAY shipping available. Get free regular shipping on orders of $100 or more after store credits or other credits have been applied. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. International shipping also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Off-White cotton Dashiki with Gold Embroidery DP3790W
Off-White cotton Dashiki with Gold Embroidery DP3790W
$29.99
What's New? more
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13
$79.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Virginia Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this on 02/17/16 and received it today, tried it on and just love the way it fits; can't wait to wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Joanne Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore the skirt (with long sleeve black scoop tee) and matching head wrap to church in celebration of Black History. The skirt (with deep side pockets) was made with fabric that is heavy, yet light- weight. The skirt is full, flows, and falls just right! The skirt's back zipper is sturdy with a small pull ring attached to its end. This attachment allowed me to easily zip and unzip the skirt. The box pleats were set, and I was able to press the pleats in skirt with ease. The pop of sapphire blue color in the fabric is very vivid against the lighter blue background. The head wrap tutorials on YouTube were easy to follow and helpful. I received many compliments. Thank you for a great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Beige Brown African Print Top and Skirt-DP3288 by Cheryl Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Green Beige Brown African Print Top and Skirt-DP3288 First of all, let me say I ordered this on Monday and received on Wednesday. The shipping is as they say; two days. I was so excited to receive this outfit although a little skeptical. I was anxious to see if it fit because I wasn't sure about my size. I wear a small (6) in a dress, but ordered a medium (12) because of the customer service guy's suggestion. I was happy I did. The top fit perfectly although the skirt is big, but all my clothes fit that way. I will be having the skirt altered. The outfit itself is a beautiful unusual print. I love love love it! I didn't see the bows in the front until I received it. I ordered to other outfits and am happy with them, also. I am very impressed with the quality of your clothing, your customer service and your promptness. Thank you, Dupsie, for coming through with such short notice. I will be ordering again and will tell my friends about you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Black Brocade Top and Skirt-Elaborate Silver Embroidery by Mona Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Regal Black Brocade Top and Skirt-Elaborate Silver Embroidery I've purchased this outfit, and wore it to church. I received many, many compliments and was asked to take photos of me. I felt like a celebrity. This outfit is simply elegant. I was also referred to as the "First Lady". I'm also happy that it comes in red. Thank you so much for this gorgeous outfit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Red Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP3361 by Ifeoma Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Delta Red Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP3361 Beautiful, this is my best so far. color, style, fit. met my expectation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 by Josephine Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2015
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 i received my outfit and i am 100% satisfied. the fit is very good. my husband and i love this outfit and the shipping was very fast. thank for good job well done. i am loving my outfit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Guipure Cord Lace Top and Wrap-Skirt-DP3414 by Oluseyi Date Added: Thursday 16 July, 2015
Blue African Guipure Cord Lace Top and Wrap-Skirt-DP3414 Very lovely outfit, perfectly fits and value for money. No regrets. Highly recommended anyday, anytime. Would order more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Pamela Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore this skirt for African Heritage Youth Sunday in February. It was gorgeous. The blue in the skirt is so vivid and bright and it looks perfect with a long sleeved black top. The fabric is weighty enough to hang just the right way. I got so many compliments wearing this. I was also pleasantly surprised that it was long enough for us taller women.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 by Tanya Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 This little dress was so so so cute on my 6 year old. The length, fit and size were very accurate. My daughter wears a 6x so I was concerned about the fit since she is slim. The elastic was a great idea so she will get many wears from this one. All she could say was "Mommy I love it"! I also ordered the Orange African Print Smocked Batik Dress-DPS0021 for ladies. Love it! We got tons of compliments And yes we took pictures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Tie Dye and Voile Senegalese Wrapper Set for Women by Sandi Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Purple Tie Dye and Voile Senegalese Wrapper Set for Women I ordered this dress for my youngest son's college graduation ceremony. I look soooo regal! I am the mother of the graduate and I looked for a dress from the 'motherland' that would rock it! This dress is light and airy. The added touches make it sexy, fun and happy. I love it. My husband gave me a thumbs up with a huge smile. Easy to wear and fun too - can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Tie-in-back and style pre-designed layered Aso Oke-DPA564PT
Tie-in-back and style pre-designed layered Aso Oke-DPA564PT
$39.99
$29.99
Testimonials more
"Thank you for getting my beautiful outfit to me on time to celebrate our heritage...."...
Read more...

Jeanine: Madison Heights, VA
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Tie-in-back and style pre-designed layered Aso Oke-DPA143PT
Tie-in-back and style pre-designed layered Aso Oke-DPA143PT
$39.99
$29.99
Product Reviews more
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817
First, I received this product in a very timely manner! Once ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS