Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
All-White African Top and Skirt-DP3945TS
All-White African Top and Skirt-DP3945TS
$81.99
What's New? more
Green African Print Earrings-DP3553ER1
Green African Print Earrings-DP3553ER1
$12.00
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Jessie Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this outfit back in February, it was too small and I called for an exchange. I was amazed how fast I got I got the new one right on time just as I was told. The best thing about dupsies is the customer service. My calls were handle with courtesy and in a timely manner.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women I just bought this outfit and I couldn't be happier. It was perfect fit and I never felt more regal. The quality of the fabric and construction of the garment was superb. I will be a return customer for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 by Sandra Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 Bought this outfit for my daughter to wear for 3rd Sunday at our church when this dress arrived she quickly put it on she loved this dress she was so excited about this dress. And lets talk about the compliments she received. Everyone wanted to know where we got this dress . So I told them. More orders coming your way

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Virginia Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this on 02/17/16 and received it today, tried it on and just love the way it fits; can't wait to wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Joanne Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore the skirt (with long sleeve black scoop tee) and matching head wrap to church in celebration of Black History. The skirt (with deep side pockets) was made with fabric that is heavy, yet light- weight. The skirt is full, flows, and falls just right! The skirt's back zipper is sturdy with a small pull ring attached to its end. This attachment allowed me to easily zip and unzip the skirt. The box pleats were set, and I was able to press the pleats in skirt with ease. The pop of sapphire blue color in the fabric is very vivid against the lighter blue background. The head wrap tutorials on YouTube were easy to follow and helpful. I received many compliments. Thank you for a great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Beige Brown African Print Top and Skirt-DP3288 by Cheryl Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Green Beige Brown African Print Top and Skirt-DP3288 First of all, let me say I ordered this on Monday and received on Wednesday. The shipping is as they say; two days. I was so excited to receive this outfit although a little skeptical. I was anxious to see if it fit because I wasn't sure about my size. I wear a small (6) in a dress, but ordered a medium (12) because of the customer service guy's suggestion. I was happy I did. The top fit perfectly although the skirt is big, but all my clothes fit that way. I will be having the skirt altered. The outfit itself is a beautiful unusual print. I love love love it! I didn't see the bows in the front until I received it. I ordered to other outfits and am happy with them, also. I am very impressed with the quality of your clothing, your customer service and your promptness. Thank you, Dupsie, for coming through with such short notice. I will be ordering again and will tell my friends about you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Black Brocade Top and Skirt-Elaborate Silver Embroidery by Mona Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2016
Regal Black Brocade Top and Skirt-Elaborate Silver Embroidery I've purchased this outfit, and wore it to church. I received many, many compliments and was asked to take photos of me. I felt like a celebrity. This outfit is simply elegant. I was also referred to as the "First Lady". I'm also happy that it comes in red. Thank you so much for this gorgeous outfit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Red Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP3361 by Ifeoma Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Delta Red Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP3361 Beautiful, this is my best so far. color, style, fit. met my expectation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Jennifer Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2015
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set I received my order today and I must say this outfit is beautiful. They were out of my size and I took a chance buying 2 sizes up and I am still pleased. I will definitely be purchasing again. This outfit is so unique and I can't wait to wear it to church. God Bless.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 by Josephine Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2015
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 i received my outfit and i am 100% satisfied. the fit is very good. my husband and i love this outfit and the shipping was very fast. thank for good job well done. i am loving my outfit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
African Kente Print Hat for Ladies-DPH531
African Kente Print Hat for Ladies-DPH531
$29.99
$22.91
Testimonials more
Great service, professional staff, speedy delivery, neat craftsmanship!! Couldn't ask for a better c...
Read more...

Sophia: Warsaw, IN
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Green African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DP3525
Green African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DP3525
$79.99
$49.99
Product Reviews more
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies
I bought this dress and it is beautiful but the top does run ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS