Fast shipping! 2-3 days standard delivery within the U.S. Next day delivery also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Red and Golden Yellow African Print Bag-DPPB2687
Red and Golden Yellow African Print Bag-DPPB2687
$49.99
$29.99
What's New? more
Yellow and Purple African Print Fashion Shawl wrap with Armholes
Yellow and Purple African Print Fashion Shawl wrap with Armholes
$26.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M by Annette Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M Wow,Wow and more Wows is all I can say about my orders I have placed 3 separate orders for 3 different people I'm going to my in-laws for the holiday and their theme has to do with Dashiki and may I say that I'm so over joyed that I found this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Sonya Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 This made me feel like a queen! I wore this on one of the formal nights on a cruise. I received so many compliments from others on the cruise who stopped me to say how beautiful this outfit was! Green is my favorite color! Someone even asked if I was from Africa, which was awesome in my book! This is well made! Fits well! I'm a curvy chic & this hung at all the right curves! I love the drawstrings on the skirt! I was able to tie the headwrap, but I will be working on those skills! Soon, my headwrap will look like the gele in this pic! Thanks for such a great outfit for plus sizes women like myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M by Douglas Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M I bought this product it came quickly, great price, looks good . I get many compliments on it. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 by Dorothy Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 Delivered just in time for my event. Perfect fit for my husband and 2 boys. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for excellent customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown African Print Dress by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Brown African Print Dress Delivery was prompt. I love this dress because you can either dress it up or down. It is chic & flattering. Have been receiving a lot of compliments each time. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set This African print material is absolutely good. It runs big so I had to do some alterations. Other than that it is gorgeous and stands out. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Jessie Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this outfit back in February, it was too small and I called for an exchange. I was amazed how fast I got I got the new one right on time just as I was told. The best thing about dupsies is the customer service. My calls were handle with courtesy and in a timely manner.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 by Sasha Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 I absolutely LOVED my purchase!!! Great customer service super fast shipping! My measuring was off so my skirt set was a few sizes to big. No worries though, I did some temporary adjustments and rocked part of my fit!!! I will definitely be ordering again and again!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women I just bought this outfit and I couldn't be happier. It was perfect fit and I never felt more regal. The quality of the fabric and construction of the garment was superb. I will be a return customer for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 by Sandra Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 Bought this outfit for my daughter to wear for 3rd Sunday at our church when this dress arrived she quickly put it on she loved this dress she was so excited about this dress. And lets talk about the compliments she received. Everyone wanted to know where we got this dress . So I told them. More orders coming your way

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
1 x African Attire for Couples in Aso Oke (Handwoven Material) I ordered my item around 2:30 pm a...
Read more...

Olayemi: Rialto, CA
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Elegant Purple and Fuchsia Stars African Print Skirt-DP3214S
Just received this skirt today. I love it and was pleasingly ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2022 Dupsie's Inc
RSS