We're Open for Online orders! Free shipping on orders of $99.99 or more. For local shoppers, our store front is closed. We are only accepting Curb-side pickup orders only! Order online and pickup in 30 mins - 1 hour.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Red Bowa Hat-DPH602
Red Bowa Hat-DPH602
$10.99
$3.00
What's New? more
Hand-made Bamboo Seed Stick Maraca with Tree Nut Shells-DPARTTN3
Hand-made Bamboo Seed Stick Maraca with Tree Nut Shells-DPARTTN3
$12.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Clara Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This dress is perfect. Received it timely and I nailed it with black pumps. Received a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Wuyatta Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 Very beautiful dress, with professional workmanship.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 by Iris Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 I absolutely and totally Love this dress. So glad I bought it, and arrived in two days which was another bonus. I wore it today and compliments all around. I rocked it with some gold accessories and black wedge heels. As always, many thanks #Dupsies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W by Valerie Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W OMG! I ordered this dashiki for females. I was going to give it to a friend! I decided to keep it for myself. It was a perfect fit. I cannot wait to wear it to church on Sunday and have everybody in the congregation admire my African dashiki from Dupsie's. Dupsie's, you really outdid yourself with the inexpensive price of the shirt and the unique design with the gye nyame symbols.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M by Valerie Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M What a beautiful and unique dashiki! It arrived very quickly! This was a present for a friend of mine. The dashiki was a perfect fit and the colors are very beautiful! I told him about Dupsie's African clothing on line and their variety of beautiful and unique clothing. I have bought other outfits from Dupsie's before and I always receive so many compliments on my clothing. My friend loved the gye nyame Adrinka symbols on the shirt. He could not believe the cost of the shirt! I am going to buy another one for another friend of mine. Please continue selling the beautiful, unique, and ethnic African clothing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Debra Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS I received this garment today and is very pleased with the quality. I'm 5'9 and was concerned about the length. Tall girls, no need to worry. The fit is very complimentary. The sleeves are tight but not too little. The price, style, quality, and fast delivery are a sure win!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Alicia Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 Just received my dress and it beautiful! Your store always has the best quality and designs! I'm saving this dress for Easter! Awesome job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 by Sonya Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 This is the most comfortable, shape defining,beautiful outfit ever! I was kind of hesitant to try it, but when I did, wow! The fit was like it was made for me! This is my second beautiful set from your company & it did not disappoint! Very well made!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Maxine Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This is a comfortable outfit, that fitted in all the right places! This dress has a zipper in back, that I needed help zipping up, but ease taking off. I had compliments all night long during the New Year party. Beautiful sequin designs on front. Wear a gelee (head wrap) and you will steal the show. Beautiful and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 by Sharon Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 Thank you for the promptness of delivery. The quality of the outfit is wonderful. I AM SO EXCITED AND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Golden Yellow African Velvet Senator Hat-DPHV143
Golden Yellow African Velvet Senator Hat-DPHV143
$49.99
$19.99
Testimonials more
I came back from a short trip to find my beautiful outfits waiting for me. They are beautiful and th...
Read more...

Florence: Ontario, Canada
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Red African Cap Igbo Ozo Chief Hat
I am pleased with this product. The richness in color and sm ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2020 Dupsie's Inc
RSS