We're Open for Online orders! Free shipping on orders of $99.99 or more. For local shoppers, our store front is closed. We are only accepting Curb-side pickup orders only! Order online and pickup in 30 mins - 1 hour.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
off White African Pre-Tied  Modupe Hat-DP3949P
off White African Pre-Tied Modupe Hat-DP3949P
$34.99
What's New? more
Jokewa Fushia Satin-African Print Top-DPX601
Jokewa Fushia Satin-African Print Top-DPX601
$79.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Contina Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I just received my shirt beautiful but it's not true to size. Hopefully when I reorder the next size up it will fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK Thank you for making such a lovely skirt. Even though it's high wasted it is still floor length. I love it. I purchased two skirts when I came in the shop that day, this one will be worn for a Christmas Cantata. Thanks again for making such a beautiful skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I came into the shop and was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. I fabric is light but heavy and flows with every step. I love this skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Neltesha Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I have received the package. It's beautiful . I purchased this for my mother-in-law, she is going to love this. The picture on the website does no justice to your product. Its absolutely beautiful and feels well made. Thank you for your time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Tawnda Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 I received my dress in record amount of time. It is gorgeous. My only complaint, and its really no reflection on Dupsies, I wish I had ordered a smaller size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful, made of quality material. I received several compliments, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- Oh my! This is the most beautiful african attire I have ever purchased. I wore it to a wedding and you would have thought I was the bride. All eyes were on me! The minister said, "when I saw you coming, I was like wow what a gorgeous dress." Drop the mic. That's all she wrote!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 So cute and the lace is lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print High Low Dress-DP2986 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
African Print High Low Dress-DP2986 Whew, I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W by Martha Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W Like the variety of sizes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Gye Nyame Kente Hand-made African Hat-DPH344W
Gye Nyame Kente Hand-made African Hat-DPH344W
$39.99
$29.99
Testimonials more
I just had to write. This is my third Dupsie purchase. I decided to attend an event at the last minu...
Read more...

Anita, New Orleans LA
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289
The picture is not doing anything for this outfit. When I re ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2020 Dupsie's Inc
RSS