We are Open. Monday through Saturday, 12pm - 6pm. Closed on Sundays.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Kente Print Head wrap with Green  Trim-DP3227HGT
Kente Print Head wrap with Green Trim-DP3227HGT
$11.99
What's New? more
Iyabo Dupsies African Print Cape Dress-DP3816D7
Iyabo Dupsies African Print Cape Dress-DP3816D7
$89.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Tawnda Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 I received my dress in record amount of time. It is gorgeous. My only complaint, and its really no reflection on Dupsies, I wish I had ordered a smaller size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful, made of quality material. I received several compliments, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 So cute and the lace is lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W by Martha Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W Like the variety of sizes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Clara Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This dress is perfect. Received it timely and I nailed it with black pumps. Received a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Wuyatta Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 Very beautiful dress, with professional workmanship.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set Received my order promptly and simply love this outfit. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 by Iris Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 I absolutely and totally Love this dress. So glad I bought it, and arrived in two days which was another bonus. I wore it today and compliments all around. I rocked it with some gold accessories and black wedge heels. As always, many thanks #Dupsies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W by Valerie Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W OMG! I ordered this dashiki for females. I was going to give it to a friend! I decided to keep it for myself. It was a perfect fit. I cannot wait to wear it to church on Sunday and have everybody in the congregation admire my African dashiki from Dupsie's. Dupsie's, you really outdid yourself with the inexpensive price of the shirt and the unique design with the gye nyame symbols.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M by Valerie Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M What a beautiful and unique dashiki! It arrived very quickly! This was a present for a friend of mine. The dashiki was a perfect fit and the colors are very beautiful! I told him about Dupsie's African clothing on line and their variety of beautiful and unique clothing. I have bought other outfits from Dupsie's before and I always receive so many compliments on my clothing. My friend loved the gye nyame Adrinka symbols on the shirt. He could not believe the cost of the shirt! I am going to buy another one for another friend of mine. Please continue selling the beautiful, unique, and ethnic African clothing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
African Traditional beads-DPIL502
African Traditional beads-DPIL502
$69.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
"I like the items i ordered........ I was truly impressed by your prompt delivery services"...
Read more...

Toure: East Point, GA
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Red-Black Elegant Black Panther Dress-DPBLKP7
The dress is beautiful and it is a perfect fit. I usually we ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2021 Dupsie's Inc
RSS