We're Open! Free shipping on orders of $99.99 or more.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Cross African Print Ankara Top-DP3767M
Cross African Print Ankara Top-DP3767M
$39.99
What's New? more
Ofi Kente Afircan Print Cotton Midi Skirt-DP3227WTSK
Ofi Kente Afircan Print Cotton Midi Skirt-DP3227WTSK
$39.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK Thank you for making such a lovely skirt. Even though it's high wasted it is still floor length. I love it. I purchased two skirts when I came in the shop that day, this one will be worn for a Christmas Cantata. Thanks again for making such a beautiful skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I came into the shop and was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. I fabric is light but heavy and flows with every step. I love this skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Neltesha Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I have received the package. It's beautiful . I purchased this for my mother-in-law, she is going to love this. The picture on the website does no justice to your product. Its absolutely beautiful and feels well made. Thank you for your time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Tawnda Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 I received my dress in record amount of time. It is gorgeous. My only complaint, and its really no reflection on Dupsies, I wish I had ordered a smaller size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful, made of quality material. I received several compliments, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- Oh my! This is the most beautiful african attire I have ever purchased. I wore it to a wedding and you would have thought I was the bride. All eyes were on me! The minister said, "when I saw you coming, I was like wow what a gorgeous dress." Drop the mic. That's all she wrote!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 So cute and the lace is lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print High Low Dress-DP2986 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
African Print High Low Dress-DP2986 Whew, I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W by Martha Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W Like the variety of sizes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Clara Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This dress is perfect. Received it timely and I nailed it with black pumps. Received a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
I Just wanted to let you know i received my package and the outfits are gorgeous. They fit really we...
Read more...

Marcia: Washington, DC
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
Excellence product even in a size 2x! This is my first time ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2020 Dupsie's Inc
RSS