Fast shipping! 2-3 days standard delivery within the U.S. Next day delivery also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Girls-Boys Black Dashiki with Gold Embroidery-DPC104
Girls-Boys Black Dashiki with Gold Embroidery-DPC104
$29.99
What's New? more
Black, Pink and Green Kente Cloth Stole / Sash. Graduation
Black, Pink and Green Kente Cloth Stole / Sash. Graduation
$24.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 So cute and the lace is lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W by Martha Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Black and Gold Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3764W Like the variety of sizes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Clara Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This dress is perfect. Received it timely and I nailed it with black pumps. Received a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 by Iris Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 I absolutely and totally Love this dress. So glad I bought it, and arrived in two days which was another bonus. I wore it today and compliments all around. I rocked it with some gold accessories and black wedge heels. As always, many thanks #Dupsies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W by Valerie Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W OMG! I ordered this dashiki for females. I was going to give it to a friend! I decided to keep it for myself. It was a perfect fit. I cannot wait to wear it to church on Sunday and have everybody in the congregation admire my African dashiki from Dupsie's. Dupsie's, you really outdid yourself with the inexpensive price of the shirt and the unique design with the gye nyame symbols.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Debra Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS I received this garment today and is very pleased with the quality. I'm 5'9 and was concerned about the length. Tall girls, no need to worry. The fit is very complimentary. The sleeves are tight but not too little. The price, style, quality, and fast delivery are a sure win!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Alicia Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 Just received my dress and it beautiful! Your store always has the best quality and designs! I'm saving this dress for Easter! Awesome job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 by Sonya Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3544 This is the most comfortable, shape defining,beautiful outfit ever! I was kind of hesitant to try it, but when I did, wow! The fit was like it was made for me! This is my second beautiful set from your company & it did not disappoint! Very well made!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Maxine Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This is a comfortable outfit, that fitted in all the right places! This dress has a zipper in back, that I needed help zipping up, but ease taking off. I had compliments all night long during the New Year party. Beautiful sequin designs on front. Wear a gelee (head wrap) and you will steal the show. Beautiful and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Black and Yellow African Embroidered Dashiki Shirt-DP3781Y
Black and Yellow African Embroidered Dashiki Shirt-DP3781Y
$29.99
$14.99
Testimonials more
The order arrived as shown on on time! Exactly when I needed it even though it was a short notice or...
Read more...

Satisfied, New York
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Deep-Red, Goldish Yellow African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3786
I loved this set from the moment I opened it. The feel of th ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2022 Dupsie's Inc
RSS