Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Black Panther African Silver Embroidered Dashiki-DPBLKP3
Black Panther African Silver Embroidered Dashiki-DPBLKP3
$79.99
What's New? more
Pink and Blue African Print Dress-DPKA003D
Pink and Blue African Print Dress-DPKA003D
$49.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Prestina Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings, I received my attire last week and I am very please with it. I tried it on and “WOW” the photo do not compare to having it on for myself. I will be wearing this lovely apparel on 2-25-2018 as the Mistress Of Ceremony for our Black History Program. I can not wait to change into this attire in the evening from my morning attire I purchased a year ago from Dupsie’s (Which I Adore Also). I would love to forward photos to your agency. But, I am not sure if that is an possible. Thank you once again for your beautiful and outstanding line of African Attire. Your Returned Customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Contina Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I just received my shirt beautiful but it's not true to size. Hopefully when I reorder the next size up it will fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK Thank you for making such a lovely skirt. Even though it's high wasted it is still floor length. I love it. I purchased two skirts when I came in the shop that day, this one will be worn for a Christmas Cantata. Thanks again for making such a beautiful skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I came into the shop and was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. I fabric is light but heavy and flows with every step. I love this skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Neltesha Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I have received the package. It's beautiful . I purchased this for my mother-in-law, she is going to love this. The picture on the website does no justice to your product. Its absolutely beautiful and feels well made. Thank you for your time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Tawnda Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 I received my dress in record amount of time. It is gorgeous. My only complaint, and its really no reflection on Dupsies, I wish I had ordered a smaller size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful, made of quality material. I received several compliments, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- Oh my! This is the most beautiful african attire I have ever purchased. I wore it to a wedding and you would have thought I was the bride. All eyes were on me! The minister said, "when I saw you coming, I was like wow what a gorgeous dress." Drop the mic. That's all she wrote!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Brown Lace Dress with a touch of Beige and Cream-DP3100 So cute and the lace is lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print High Low Dress-DP2986 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
African Print High Low Dress-DP2986 Whew, I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
African Ghanaian Bracelet-DPJ4055
African Ghanaian Bracelet-DPJ4055
$12.99
$9.99
Testimonials more
Dear Team at Dupsie's, I just want to thank you so much for my GORGEOUS outfits which I have just...
Read more...

Meresiana: Canberra, ACT, Australia
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Green African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DP3525
Green African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DP3525
$79.99
$49.99
Product Reviews more
Black cotton dress with Yellow Embroidery-DP3782Y
Own and Totally Love this dress. Wearing it now as I type ac ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS