We're Open for Online orders! Free shipping on orders of $99.99 or more. For local shoppers, our store front is closed. We are only accepting Curb-side pickup orders only! Order online and pickup in 30 mins - 1 hour.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Orange and Blue African Print Pencil Skirt with Pockets-DP3212S
Orange and Blue African Print Pencil Skirt with Pockets-DP3212S
$39.99
$34.99
What's New? more
Hand-made Bamboo Seed Stick Maraca with Tree Nut Shells-DPARTTN3
Hand-made Bamboo Seed Stick Maraca with Tree Nut Shells-DPARTTN3
$12.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 by Susie Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 I needed this for a concert. When I put it on it was AMAZING and comfortable. I have nothing bad to say about this dress or this company except THANK YOU.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marilyn Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS What an excellent 2 piece outit . Wears well. I am doing a black history monologue to the sing by Danielle Brooks " Black Woman". Inhave African friends whom i sent the pix to and they LOVED the out fit!! I wear a large..it fits! LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Multi-color African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3210M by Lauren Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Multi-color African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3210M Very nice shirt. Very complimentary to the women's two piece set in the same pattern. Both items look really nice with each other. Shirt is long enough. It is slighty fitted, but true to size. Good quality fabric. Not heavy fabric so it will be fine in the summer time. Wish the pants or matching head accessories were available in this pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Lauren Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS This garmet is absolutely beautiful! I'm 5'9" and the skirt is long enough. The set is true to size and is very flattering to the figure. Excited to wear this gorgeous set to a wedding next month. Hoping that you all will restock the matching head scarf. I will definitely be shopping with you all again. I'm so glad I found your website.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Janice Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 My African printed top, skirt and head wrap arrived in 2 days. I am so pleased at the quality of the fabric. I ordered a larger size, fit perfect. I will order again soon. thanks Dupsie. I will look good on my special day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Janice Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 My African printed top, skirt and head wrap arrived in 2 days. I am so pleased at the quality of the fabric. I ordered a larger size, fit perfect. I will order again soon. thanks Dupsie. I will look good on my

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 by J. Frederick Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 First, I received this product in a very timely manner! Once received, I found it properly and safely packaged. Once unpacked, I found the material of this Grand Boubou Agbada to be soft and light, while yet strong. Once I put it on, I was very pleased with the fit and how the Agbada draped and flowed. It is indeed very regal. I only wish that there was a matching hat/kufi. I was told that the beige kufi that the model is wearing in the picture, was not available. Outside of the lack of a matching hat/kufi, I would highly recommend this attire and purchasing it from Dupsie's!! Grace & Peace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies by Barbara Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies I bought this dress and it is beautiful but the top does run small. I refuse to send it back and trying to figure out how to add to the top; There is very little room in the seams so it will not help to try to let it out that way. If you wear a size 14, you definitely need a size 16 in this dress. The quality of the dress is excellent - just needs to run larger.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Charlene Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 I wore this dress to a funeral in Jamaica and got so many compliments on it. I love African fashion, particularly Nigerian style. I wish I could download a picture of me wearing it. I felt like royalty. God bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Shelia Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Glad I fell in love with the style first and not the color. My garment is not the color as depicted. The skirt is EXTREMELY long; would be just right for someone 6ft tall. I am 5'5 " tall and wear 4" or higher heels. I have two options; pull the skirt all the way up over my b**, tie it and pin it or take it to the lady who does my alterations and have her cut at least 6" off at the top of the skirt, make a new casing for the drawstring and use the cut off fabric to make me a head wrap. I am keeping it because I love the style. I can live with the color I was sent.. The fit is good; true to size. Good quality. top is lines. Skirt is 1/2 lined.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
African Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set-DPIL501
African Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set-DPIL501
$69.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
"I am a repeat customer. I have told all my friends about you from Seattle Washington to Atlanta. I ...
Read more...

Glenda: Ringgold, GA
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1
LOVE my dress as Always, Dupsies Delivered. Bought this dres ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2020 Dupsie's Inc
RSS