Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Cross African Print Ankara Top-DP3767M
Cross African Print Ankara Top-DP3767M
$39.99
What's New? more
Pink and Blue African Print Dress-DPKA003D
Pink and Blue African Print Dress-DPKA003D
$49.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Shelia Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Glad I fell in love with the style first and not the color. My garment is not the color as depicted. The skirt is EXTREMELY long; would be just right for someone 6ft tall. I am 5'5 " tall and wear 4" or higher heels. I have two options; pull the skirt all the way up over my b**, tie it and pin it or take it to the lady who does my alterations and have her cut at least 6" off at the top of the skirt, make a new casing for the drawstring and use the cut off fabric to make me a head wrap. I am keeping it because I love the style. I can live with the color I was sent.. The fit is good; true to size. Good quality. top is lines. Skirt is 1/2 lined.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB by Barbara Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB I ordered this outfit for my husband for a special banquet. Because of his height of 5 feet 3 inches, we had to have it altered as we do most clothes. He received so many positive complements on the outfit. We couldn't have chosen a better outfit. Thanks for offering such a great outfit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Barbara Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS I was looking for an outfit to wear to a banquet where they requested that we wear african attire. I looked at several websites before locating your site. I was impressed when I saw this outfit online but somewhat skeptical to place the order because of the return policy. I ordered this outfit, it arrived on time as promised and was just as beautiful as the picture on the website. The sizing chart was very helpful! I have place two different orders since this initial one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 by Kimberly Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 This is exactly what I needed. It's a gorgeous pattern and nice value, I love it and it most certainly will enhance the beauty of my outfit! Thank you Dupsies, this is my first order with you and I am sure it will not be my last! Blessings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marie Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS OH MY GOODNESS. This is my first order and now I'm in love with Dupsie's. I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I have tried on several African outfits in several stores and found it to be a bit of cheap material and quality. The value is unbelievable for what you are receiving. I would have paid a higher price elsewhere just for one skirt, but I got the entire skirt set for less then purchasing it another African shop. I ordered a bigger size because that was what I was use to getting in the other stores. I ordered a 16 because I thought it would run small but it doesn't, so I have to get the skirt altered. Other then that "DUPSIE'S" you will be receiving more orders from me. It's even more beautiful in person!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 by Mrs. Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 Hello, Words cannot express how much I love my dress, not to mention how great it looked on me (slayed). I am a Dupsie kinda a girl. This is not my first purchase & definitely not the last. Black girls rock &#127928; Keep up the great work Dupsie&#128077;

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Sabrita Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I am elated that I purchased this skirt! The quality is far above my expectations and it’s beautiful! You have gained a new, satisfied customer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Shonnalee Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Purple African Print Skirt Set I received my order in a timely manner and I was very impressed. However when it came to putting the shirt on the zipper broke. I ordered a size 12 but I am actually a size 10 so it fit a bit roomy but comfortable. I needed my outfit for Sunday as the church is having an African heritage celebration. I had no choice but to take the shirt to an alteration place and be charged a ridiculous amount for next day service. I am very disappointed and hoped to be credited for the money I spend to fix the zipper, I was later credited $10 which I then purchased a women's T-shirt.. can't wait to get it

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Red Yellow Purple African Print Peplum Top and Skirt-DP3941TS by Yvonne Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2018
Red Yellow Purple African Print Peplum Top and Skirt-DP3941TS I have bought many pieces of attire from Dupsie and appreciate the quality and value. This beautiful African ensemble does not disappoint. It is stunning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Ora Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings Once Again, I am writing with an update from the post I wrote on 2-20-2018. Well our Black History Program where I was the Mistress Of Ceremony was outstanding. I had so many compliments on this Beautiful African Attire until it was had to start & finish the program. I gave at least eight people your company’s data for next year or whenever they will need your attire. When they saw me after we had our Black History Dinner, they said, “my goodness where did you get your Morning African Attire from”? I replied Dupsie’s .com online. All I can say is, “Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! Your Returned Customer. Mrs. P. C. White

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
African Kente Print Hat for Ladies-DPH531
African Kente Print Hat for Ladies-DPH531
$29.99
$22.91
Testimonials more
I recieved my order today."All the outfits are truely beautiful".Thanks for doing a great job with b...
Read more...

Jay: Oslo, Norway
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Red Dashiki Print Skirt-DP3975SS
Red Dashiki Print Skirt-DP3975SS
$39.99
$29.99
Product Reviews more
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
Excellence product even in a size 2x! This is my first time ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS