NEXT-DAY shipping available. Get free regular shipping on orders of $100 or more after store credits or other credits have been applied. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. International shipping also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Girls-Boys Black Dashiki with Gold Embroidery-DPC104
Girls-Boys Black Dashiki with Gold Embroidery-DPC104
$29.99
What's New? more
Teal African Dashiki Print Bow tie-DP3769BT
Teal African Dashiki Print Bow tie-DP3769BT
$19.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Red Yellow Purple African Print Peplum Top and Skirt-DP3941TS by Yvonne Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2018
Red Yellow Purple African Print Peplum Top and Skirt-DP3941TS I have bought many pieces of attire from Dupsie and appreciate the quality and value. This beautiful African ensemble does not disappoint. It is stunning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Ora Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings Once Again, I am writing with an update from the post I wrote on 2-20-2018. Well our Black History Program where I was the Mistress Of Ceremony was outstanding. I had so many compliments on this Beautiful African Attire until it was had to start & finish the program. I gave at least eight people your company’s data for next year or whenever they will need your attire. When they saw me after we had our Black History Dinner, they said, “my goodness where did you get your Morning African Attire from”? I replied Dupsie’s .com online. All I can say is, “Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! Your Returned Customer. Mrs. P. C. White

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies Mud Cloth Print Map of Africa V-neck T-shirt-DP3063W by Silvia Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
Ladies Mud Cloth Print Map of Africa V-neck T-shirt-DP3063W I just received my t-shirt with the African Continent on it! When I tell you that it is fascinating, I am not exaggerating!!! The quality of the shirt is amazing and the fit is superb! I purchased this item with a beautiful skirt from you also and I will order more items! My friend recommended this site for me! What a wonderful friend she is! Thank you, Silvia

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Prestina Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings, I received my attire last week and I am very please with it. I tried it on and “WOW” the photo do not compare to having it on for myself. I will be wearing this lovely apparel on 2-25-2018 as the Mistress Of Ceremony for our Black History Program. I can not wait to change into this attire in the evening from my morning attire I purchased a year ago from Dupsie’s (Which I Adore Also). I would love to forward photos to your agency. But, I am not sure if that is an possible. Thank you once again for your beautiful and outstanding line of African Attire. Your Returned Customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Contina Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I just received my shirt beautiful but it's not true to size. Hopefully when I reorder the next size up it will fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK Thank you for making such a lovely skirt. Even though it's high wasted it is still floor length. I love it. I purchased two skirts when I came in the shop that day, this one will be worn for a Christmas Cantata. Thanks again for making such a beautiful skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I came into the shop and was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. I fabric is light but heavy and flows with every step. I love this skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Neltesha Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I have received the package. It's beautiful . I purchased this for my mother-in-law, she is going to love this. The picture on the website does no justice to your product. Its absolutely beautiful and feels well made. Thank you for your time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Tawnda Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 I received my dress in record amount of time. It is gorgeous. My only complaint, and its really no reflection on Dupsies, I wish I had ordered a smaller size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful, made of quality material. I received several compliments, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Red Hard Top Hat-DPH603
Red Hard Top Hat-DPH603
$10.99
$5.99
Testimonials more
"thank you for quick delivery. i just received my order. very exciting!! I tried on the shirts I...
Read more...

Charles: New Haven, Connecticut
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Tie-in-back and style pre-designed layered Aso Oke-DPA143PT
Tie-in-back and style pre-designed layered Aso Oke-DPA143PT
$39.99
$29.99
Product Reviews more
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
OH MY GOODNESS. This is my first order and now I'm in love w ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS