Fast shipping! 2-3 days standard delivery within the U.S. Next day delivery also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Trendy Dashiki Print Shirt with Pocket Triangle-DP3955
Trendy Dashiki Print Shirt with Pocket Triangle-DP3955
$54.99
What's New? more
Ghana Flag Pendant Necklace Africa Map Chain
Ghana Flag Pendant Necklace Africa Map Chain
$9.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Green African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3773TW by Felicia Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2022
Green African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3773TW I get lots of compliments on this wrap set. It is so no fuss. I am a Realtor and I feel polished and professional, not to mention comfortable in this cool fabric. I would love to see this style in other prints or solids. I like to be put together, and set apart, but not too flashy. Would love to see more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dupsies White and Gold African Black Panther African Dress by Erma Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2022
Dupsies White and Gold African Black Panther African Dress Gorgeous!! Is it true the size, does it run small so I’m know how to order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 by Alice Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2022
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 I love it i want it in every color

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deep-Red, Goldish Yellow African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3786 by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 26 February, 2022
Deep-Red, Goldish Yellow African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3786 I loved this set from the moment I opened it. The feel of the fabric is soft and comfortable and the skirt has plenty of room for wrapping. I also purchased the matching head wrap which I sometimes alternate as a shawl. The outfit is perfect for special occasions such as black history presentations which I have used for virtual talks at least twice. The items arrived in good condition on time as ordered. I just reordered new items for the upcoming year! Thank you, Dupsies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Diamond African Print Stole/Sash by Patrick Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2021
Red Diamond African Print Stole/Sash Found Dupsies on a Walmart search, and have been happy ever since! Keep making great apparel. I do have a question; with Dashiki's, can they come in solid colors? I really do like the patterns; I'm just curious. If it is possible, I would be will to purchase solid Dashiki's, as well as traditional patterns.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Panther African Top and Skirt with Gold Embroidery-DP3939T by Robin Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2020
Black Panther African Top and Skirt with Gold Embroidery-DP3939T I love this product. Wore it for our annual Pastor's prayer breakfast last year, with the Wakanda theme; and I recieved so many wonderful compliments. From the design to the quality of the fabric was phenomenally put together and again I am very pleased. I will deffinitly be purchasing from you all in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Cap Igbo Ozo Chief Hat by Ashton Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2020
Red African Cap Igbo Ozo Chief Hat I am pleased with this product. The richness in color and smooth texture adds style that I cant even explain. I researched it and am amazed by its cultural existence in the Igbo culture. I formed it into my own shape and it looks really dope.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red-Black Elegant Black Panther Dress-DPBLKP7 by Flore Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Red-Black Elegant Black Panther Dress-DPBLKP7 The dress is beautiful and it is a perfect fit. I usually wear size 16 but I purchased a size 18. I love the fabric, lining and everything about this dress. I purchased in in red and gold.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Purple and Fuchsia Stars African Print Skirt-DP3214S by Sherry Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2019
Elegant Purple and Fuchsia Stars African Print Skirt-DP3214S Just received this skirt today. I love it and was pleasingly surprised. The design in the picture has a layered look. A couple of my skirts have that design. I buy it frequently because that style looks great on me. But I wanted to get away from the layered look. I decided to buy this skirt even though it looked layered. But when I got it, it wasn't. It had a zipper in the back with a pull string. And the fuchsia trim was only at the bottom. Plus it has pockets. It was so cute. I love zippers in the back and I love pockets. And with the draw strings, this allows me to adjust the skirt to my perfect size. It also gives the skirt a cute ruffled look at the top. This design complements my pear shape perfectly. The fuschia matches my fuschia blouse actually. You would think that they were purchased together. That was like the cherry on top of the ice cream because I had a hard time matching ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289 by Margaret Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2019
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289 This outfit is absolutely beautiful. The details that is not shown on the photo. Once you receive this beautiful purple outfit your mouth will drop. We are having a Women’s Day Program at my church and purple was the color. Trust me you will receive so many compliments you will get tired of saying thank you. The picture is cheating you of the detail. It is a darker purple. I order the purple hat it is much darker than the outfit but you can still pull it off. Wear and enjoy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
"Thanks for my last order. I look forward to receiving this one"....
Read more...

Sarad: Charlottesville, Virginia
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Linkedin Dupsies Instagram
Live Support
Live Help
 
Product Reviews more
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13
I love it i want it in every color ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2022 Dupsie's Inc
RSS