Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Olive and Black African Senegalese Dress-DP3377
Olive and Black African Senegalese Dress-DP3377
$84.99
$69.99
What's New? more
Golden Yellow Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3729M
Golden Yellow Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3729M
$24.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap by Lessie Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap I receive this beautiful head wrap as the gentleman said I would. Its Beautiful. I felt as though he heard my plead with him about will it get here on time he said in two to three days that was Thursday and I got it on Monday. Dupsie's you did me good. Lessie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 by Dorothy Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 Delivered just in time for my event. Perfect fit for my husband and 2 boys. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for excellent customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown African Print Dress by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Brown African Print Dress Delivery was prompt. I love this dress because you can either dress it up or down. It is chic & flattering. Have been receiving a lot of compliments each time. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set This African print material is absolutely good. It runs big so I had to do some alterations. Other than that it is gorgeous and stands out. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set Wore this outfit at an all-white function and received many compliments. It fits well and true to size. I like the way it shapes the body. Delivery was prompt. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Brocade Dashiki for Children with Gold Embroidery-DPCSO021 by Alisa Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
White Brocade Dashiki for Children with Gold Embroidery-DPCSO021 I bought this for my 4th graders multicultural day. I opted for 2 Day shipping and I bought it late Wednesday Evening after the store had closed. My item was here by Friday afternoon. It is a good quality. I am very happy with my purchase. I wish I could have found pants for him though. The quality and timeliness will definitely make me order from here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395 by Maxine Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395 I bought this BEAUTIFUL gelee/ head wrap to compliment an outfit I have recently purchased from Dupsie. (light orange outfit) It is a large piece of material, and absolutely stunning! This is a study material that you can have fun wearing as a stole, or wrapped on your head.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Brocade Top and Skirt with Black Embroidery-DP3427 by Maxine Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Orange Brocade Top and Skirt with Black Embroidery-DP3427 This is a beautiful three piece outfit--it DOES comes with a gelee/headwrap. (I've discovered that when the product arrived.) The color is a light-orange to golden color. It is beautiful! I love the bright color and the contrast of the black stitching. I like that it is a light weight material, perfect for Summer weddings. I didn't know that it comes with a gelee, so I had ordered an orange stole with silver for my head wrap/gelee. I believe that this is worth the price and anticipating wearing this outfit as a bride maid.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Jessie Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this outfit back in February, it was too small and I called for an exchange. I was amazed how fast I got I got the new one right on time just as I was told. The best thing about dupsies is the customer service. My calls were handle with courtesy and in a timely manner.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Attire-DP3548 by Priscilla Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Elegant Black and Gold African Attire-DP3548 Last minute shopper, first time buyer. Searching the internet and found this place OMG. The customer rep James was out standing. He explained to me because of the way this outfit was made I would need a larger size. As indicated last minute shopper and I needed fast. He promised I would have it the next day which was Saturday and I did. It was everything I wanted and more and yes I made a statement when I walked into the room......Dupsies you are the best and yes I highly recommend and will be back soon. Keep up the GREAT work

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Black and Grey African print and Organza layered skirt-DPST006
Black and Grey African print and Organza layered skirt-DPST006
$39.99
$29.99
Testimonials more
"Just wanted to say thank you so much for the African Attires l recently bought from you. It was the...
Read more...

Julia: Northland, New Zealand
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Purple African Print Agbada Grand Boubou-DP3214GB
Purple African Print Agbada Grand Boubou-DP3214GB
$179.99
$139.99
Product Reviews more
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap
I receive this beautiful head wrap as the gentleman said I w ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2016 Dupsie's Inc
RSS