NEXT-DAY shipping available. Get free regular shipping on orders of $100 or more after store credits or other credits have been applied. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. International shipping also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
African Kente Print Clutch Purse-DP3227CL
African Kente Print Clutch Purse-DP3227CL
$24.99
What's New? more
African Kente Print Shoulder PVC bag-DP3227PB4
African Kente Print Shoulder PVC bag-DP3227PB4
$49.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 by J. Frederick Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 First, I received this product in a very timely manner! Once received, I found it properly and safely packaged. Once unpacked, I found the material of this Grand Boubou Agbada to be soft and light, while yet strong. Once I put it on, I was very pleased with the fit and how the Agbada draped and flowed. It is indeed very regal. I only wish that there was a matching hat/kufi. I was told that the beige kufi that the model is wearing in the picture, was not available. Outside of the lack of a matching hat/kufi, I would highly recommend this attire and purchasing it from Dupsie's!! Grace & Peace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies by Barbara Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies I bought this dress and it is beautiful but the top does run small. I refuse to send it back and trying to figure out how to add to the top; There is very little room in the seams so it will not help to try to let it out that way. If you wear a size 14, you definitely need a size 16 in this dress. The quality of the dress is excellent - just needs to run larger.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Charlene Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 I wore this dress to a funeral in Jamaica and got so many compliments on it. I love African fashion, particularly Nigerian style. I wish I could download a picture of me wearing it. I felt like royalty. God bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Shelia Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Glad I fell in love with the style first and not the color. My garment is not the color as depicted. The skirt is EXTREMELY long; would be just right for someone 6ft tall. I am 5'5 " tall and wear 4" or higher heels. I have two options; pull the skirt all the way up over my b**, tie it and pin it or take it to the lady who does my alterations and have her cut at least 6" off at the top of the skirt, make a new casing for the drawstring and use the cut off fabric to make me a head wrap. I am keeping it because I love the style. I can live with the color I was sent.. The fit is good; true to size. Good quality. top is lines. Skirt is 1/2 lined.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB by Barbara Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB I ordered this outfit for my husband for a special banquet. Because of his height of 5 feet 3 inches, we had to have it altered as we do most clothes. He received so many positive complements on the outfit. We couldn't have chosen a better outfit. Thanks for offering such a great outfit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 by Kimberly Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 This is exactly what I needed. It's a gorgeous pattern and nice value, I love it and it most certainly will enhance the beauty of my outfit! Thank you Dupsies, this is my first order with you and I am sure it will not be my last! Blessings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marie Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS OH MY GOODNESS. This is my first order and now I'm in love with Dupsie's. I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I have tried on several African outfits in several stores and found it to be a bit of cheap material and quality. The value is unbelievable for what you are receiving. I would have paid a higher price elsewhere just for one skirt, but I got the entire skirt set for less then purchasing it another African shop. I ordered a bigger size because that was what I was use to getting in the other stores. I ordered a 16 because I thought it would run small but it doesn't, so I have to get the skirt altered. Other then that "DUPSIE'S" you will be receiving more orders from me. It's even more beautiful in person!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 by Mrs. Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 Hello, Words cannot express how much I love my dress, not to mention how great it looked on me (slayed). I am a Dupsie kinda a girl. This is not my first purchase & definitely not the last. Black girls rock 🎸 Keep up the great work Dupsie👍

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Sabrita Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I am elated that I purchased this skirt! The quality is far above my expectations and itís beautiful! You have gained a new, satisfied customer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Shonnalee Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Purple African Print Skirt Set I received my order in a timely manner and I was very impressed. However when it came to putting the shirt on the zipper broke. I ordered a size 12 but I am actually a size 10 so it fit a bit roomy but comfortable. I needed my outfit for Sunday as the church is having an African heritage celebration. I had no choice but to take the shirt to an alteration place and be charged a ridiculous amount for next day service. I am very disappointed and hoped to be credited for the money I spend to fix the zipper, I was later credited $10 which I then purchased a women's T-shirt.. can't wait to get it

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Orange and Red African Print Shorts-DP3832
Orange and Red African Print Shorts-DP3832
$39.99
$23.99
Testimonials more
Hello there, Again thank you for your fast service. I received the previous order yesterday and i...
Read more...

Monica: New South Wales, Australia
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Red African Print Smocked Dress-DPCTW452
Red African Print Smocked Dress-DPCTW452
$24.99
$12.99
Product Reviews more
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies
I bought this dress and it is beautiful but the top does run ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS