Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
African Diamond Print Clutch-Purse-DP2687CL
African Diamond Print Clutch-Purse-DP2687CL
$24.99
What's New? more
Regina African Print Kente Earrings-DP3227ER12
Regina African Print Kente Earrings-DP3227ER12
$19.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elegant Purple and Fuchsia Stars African Print Skirt-DP3214S by Sherry Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2019
Elegant Purple and Fuchsia Stars African Print Skirt-DP3214S Just received this skirt today. I love it and was pleasingly surprised. The design in the picture has a layered look. A couple of my skirts have that design. I buy it frequently because that style looks great on me. But I wanted to get away from the layered look. I decided to buy this skirt even though it looked layered. But when I got it, it wasn't. It had a zipper in the back with a pull string. And the fuchsia trim was only at the bottom. Plus it has pockets. It was so cute. I love zippers in the back and I love pockets. And with the draw strings, this allows me to adjust the skirt to my perfect size. It also gives the skirt a cute ruffled look at the top. This design complements my pear shape perfectly. The fuschia matches my fuschia blouse actually. You would think that they were purchased together. That was like the cherry on top of the ice cream because I had a hard time matching ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289 by Margaret Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2019
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289 This outfit is absolutely beautiful. The details that is not shown on the photo. Once you receive this beautiful purple outfit your mouth will drop. We are having a Womenís Day Program at my church and purple was the color. Trust me you will receive so many compliments you will get tired of saying thank you. The picture is cheating you of the detail. It is a darker purple. I order the purple hat it is much darker than the outfit but you can still pull it off. Wear and enjoy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289 by Margaret Date Added: Monday 10 June, 2019
Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3289 The picture is not doing anything for this outfit. When I received this outfit i was knocked off my feet. The picture is a lighter purple. Actually it is a dark purple , all I can say it is beautiful. Our Womenís Day color is purple and yellow and you can add yellow accessories with this outfit or a little purple and yellow accessories. Please order this outfit if you are looking for a outfit that will make you stand out. I canít wait to wear my outfit and it is long enough for you to wear sandals and be comfortable. You will not regret it. I have order from Dupsies over the years there clothing is of good quality. I personally never had a problem with the size. I always order a size or two up. Enjoy I always have

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and White Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3578M by Bryan Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Black and White Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3578M The perfect dashiki! Not an imitation that is too small or cheap material like some out there. The material is exactly how it is supposed to be and the white and black go thru both sides, not printed on. I am 6' 225# and wanted it extra loose so got a 4xl, but you could size it down accordingly if you want it to fit like the dude in the picture on here. I felt so right at home the second i put it on, and only regret not getting it sooner. May have to get the white one too. Dupsie's is great company, black owned and the real deal products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Dashiki Pant Set-DPJD421 by Henry Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2019
Black and Gold African Brocade Dashiki Pant Set-DPJD421 Have two of these sets in different colors and highly recommend it. Typical Dupsies quality in this piece. Fabric is extremely high quality: thick, nicely textured, and looks very good. Tailoring is impeccable and the fit is excellent: very close to size. Only a minor adjustment of the pants hem and shirt sleeve length was necessary. The thing that sets this apart from some of the cheaper African clothing is the quality of tailoring. The sewing is extremely high quality, with seams that are well-finished and should be incredibly durable. This is replacing some older Dupsies pieces that are probably close to 10 years old and have gotten heavy use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 by Iris Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2019
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 LOVE my dress as Always, Dupsies Delivered. Bought this dress for a cultural mass, and #Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it and of course i was happy to point them over here. So may compliments, and several women asked to hand it over to them LoL. Now I have to save up some coins because my sister and her best friend/cousin wants me to order for them. I most definately will be ordering soon as I'm literally just seeing the RED version and WOW, I am so there for it. Gotta have it, it's so gorgeous. Thank you #Dupsies for always keeping me styling. Looking forward to seeing what you guys stock up on next. Awesomeness!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Yellow Embroidery-DP3782Y by Iris Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2019
Black cotton dress with Yellow Embroidery-DP3782Y Own and Totally Love this dress. Wearing it now as I type actually LoL. Have worn it quite a bit. The material is very soft and breathable, feels and moves with you quite comfortably. The vibrant yellow embroidery threaded design in front gives a refreshing pop of color. I'm tall 5'11 and the hem hits perfectly midway between my knees and ankle. Its not sheer however material is thin. There is a white one with yellow embroidered applique as well. Own them both. #Dupsies_Fan😊

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Excellence product even in a size 2x! This is my first time ordering from Dupsies and it will not be my last! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this dress, the customer service and the speed in which I received this product. Hope I can edit this review to add the picture at a later date. Very Satisfied Customer!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 by Susie Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 I needed this for a concert. When I put it on it was AMAZING and comfortable. I have nothing bad to say about this dress or this company except THANK YOU.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marilyn Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS What an excellent 2 piece outit . Wears well. I am doing a black history monologue to the sing by Danielle Brooks " Black Woman". Inhave African friends whom i sent the pix to and they LOVED the out fit!! I wear a large..it fits! LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Royal Blue African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DPKA002
Royal Blue African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DPKA002
$79.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
"Thanks for the fast service that I have been receiving from Dupsies, and I am promoting your busine...
Read more...

Williams: British Virgin Islands
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
All Black Cotton African Pre-tied modupe Hat-DPH564PT
$29.99
$24.99
Product Reviews more
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
What an excellent 2 piece outit . Wears well. I am doing a b ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS