NEXT-DAY shipping available. Get free regular shipping on orders of $100 or more. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. International shipping also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Red, Goldish Yellow African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3786TW
Red, Goldish Yellow African Print Top and Wrap Skirt-DP3786TW
$49.99
$44.00
What's New? more
Dupsie's Exclusive African Print High Low Dashiki Dress-DPX333
Dupsie's Exclusive African Print High Low Dashiki Dress-DPX333
$49.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Earth Tone African Print Top and Lapa-DP3210TW1 by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 16 September, 2018
Earth Tone African Print Top and Lapa-DP3210TW1 I admired this outfit for a long time. It wasn't in my size. So when it became available, I grabbed it. I tried it on and I was like, "yes"! Well I wore it to church. And before I could leave my front porch, I heard a neighbor say, "oh my". I knew then I had hit the ball out of the park. This outfit is simple but fashionable. Great for any environment. Thanks again, Dupsies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB by Barbara Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB I ordered this outfit for my husband for a special banquet. Because of his height of 5 feet 3 inches, we had to have it altered as we do most clothes. He received so many positive complements on the outfit. We couldn't have chosen a better outfit. Thanks for offering such a great outfit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 by Kimberly Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 This is exactly what I needed. It's a gorgeous pattern and nice value, I love it and it most certainly will enhance the beauty of my outfit! Thank you Dupsies, this is my first order with you and I am sure it will not be my last! Blessings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marie Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS OH MY GOODNESS. This is my first order and now I'm in love with Dupsie's. I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I have tried on several African outfits in several stores and found it to be a bit of cheap material and quality. The value is unbelievable for what you are receiving. I would have paid a higher price elsewhere just for one skirt, but I got the entire skirt set for less then purchasing it another African shop. I ordered a bigger size because that was what I was use to getting in the other stores. I ordered a 16 because I thought it would run small but it doesn't, so I have to get the skirt altered. Other then that "DUPSIE'S" you will be receiving more orders from me. It's even more beautiful in person!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 by Mrs. Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 Hello, Words cannot express how much I love my dress, not to mention how great it looked on me (slayed). I am a Dupsie kinda a girl. This is not my first purchase & definitely not the last. Black girls rock 🎸 Keep up the great work Dupsie👍

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Sabrita Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I am elated that I purchased this skirt! The quality is far above my expectations and it’s beautiful! You have gained a new, satisfied customer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Shonnalee Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Purple African Print Skirt Set I received my order in a timely manner and I was very impressed. However when it came to putting the shirt on the zipper broke. I ordered a size 12 but I am actually a size 10 so it fit a bit roomy but comfortable. I needed my outfit for Sunday as the church is having an African heritage celebration. I had no choice but to take the shirt to an alteration place and be charged a ridiculous amount for next day service. I am very disappointed and hoped to be credited for the money I spend to fix the zipper, I was later credited $10 which I then purchased a women's T-shirt.. can't wait to get it

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Red Yellow Purple African Print Peplum Top and Skirt-DP3941TS by Yvonne Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2018
Red Yellow Purple African Print Peplum Top and Skirt-DP3941TS I have bought many pieces of attire from Dupsie and appreciate the quality and value. This beautiful African ensemble does not disappoint. It is stunning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Ora Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings Once Again, I am writing with an update from the post I wrote on 2-20-2018. Well our Black History Program where I was the Mistress Of Ceremony was outstanding. I had so many compliments on this Beautiful African Attire until it was had to start & finish the program. I gave at least eight people your company’s data for next year or whenever they will need your attire. When they saw me after we had our Black History Dinner, they said, “my goodness where did you get your Morning African Attire from”? I replied Dupsie’s .com online. All I can say is, “Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! Your Returned Customer. Mrs. P. C. White

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Prestina Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings, I received my attire last week and I am very please with it. I tried it on and “WOW” the photo do not compare to having it on for myself. I will be wearing this lovely apparel on 2-25-2018 as the Mistress Of Ceremony for our Black History Program. I can not wait to change into this attire in the evening from my morning attire I purchased a year ago from Dupsie’s (Which I Adore Also). I would love to forward photos to your agency. But, I am not sure if that is an possible. Thank you once again for your beautiful and outstanding line of African Attire. Your Returned Customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Yellow African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3766PT
Yellow African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3766PT
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
I received my order Saturday and everything is lovely....... I loved how quickly my order got to me....
Read more...

Kira: Cincinnati, Ohio
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Green African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3553PT
Green African Print Pre-tied Modu Hat-DP3553PT
$29.99
$24.99
Product Reviews more
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
Greetings Once Again, I am writing with an update from the p ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS