NEXT-DAY shipping available. Get free regular shipping on orders of $100 or more. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. International shipping also available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Mud Cloth (Bogolan)

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies
$109.99
$99.99
What's New? more
Off-White cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782W
Off-White cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782W
$34.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Prestina Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Greetings, I received my attire last week and I am very please with it. I tried it on and “WOW” the photo do not compare to having it on for myself. I will be wearing this lovely apparel on 2-25-2018 as the Mistress Of Ceremony for our Black History Program. I can not wait to change into this attire in the evening from my morning attire I purchased a year ago from Dupsie’s (Which I Adore Also). I would love to forward photos to your agency. But, I am not sure if that is an possible. Thank you once again for your beautiful and outstanding line of African Attire. Your Returned Customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Contina Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I just received my shirt beautiful but it's not true to size. Hopefully when I reorder the next size up it will fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK Thank you for making such a lovely skirt. Even though it's high wasted it is still floor length. I love it. I purchased two skirts when I came in the shop that day, this one will be worn for a Christmas Cantata. Thanks again for making such a beautiful skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Catherine Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I came into the shop and was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. I fabric is light but heavy and flows with every step. I love this skirt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Neltesha Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I have received the package. It's beautiful . I purchased this for my mother-in-law, she is going to love this. The picture on the website does no justice to your product. Its absolutely beautiful and feels well made. Thank you for your time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Tawnda Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 I received my dress in record amount of time. It is gorgeous. My only complaint, and its really no reflection on Dupsies, I wish I had ordered a smaller size. Otherwise the dress is beautiful, made of quality material. I received several compliments, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP by Nikki Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP I received my package so quickly after ordering. I tried this on and it fit beautifully. My sister liked it so much that she wants one now as well. Very flattering shape. I can't wait to find an occasion to wear this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- Oh my! This is the most beautiful african attire I have ever purchased. I wore it to a wedding and you would have thought I was the bride. All eyes were on me! The minister said, "when I saw you coming, I was like wow what a gorgeous dress." Drop the mic. That's all she wrote!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Clara Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This dress is perfect. Received it timely and I nailed it with black pumps. Received a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Wuyatta Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 Very beautiful dress, with professional workmanship.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Thank God for today African Art-DPAT102
Thank God for today African Art-DPAT102
$79.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
Wow, for my first time ordering from you, I am very impressed. I was especially in love with my oliv...
Read more...

Victoria: Gaithersburg, MD
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Black Panther African Top and Skirt with Gold Embroidery-DP3939T
Black Panther African Top and Skirt with Gold Embroidery-DP3939T
$99.99
$79.99
Product Reviews more
Black African Dashiki Top with elaborate Embroidery-DP3548TP
I just received my shirt beautiful but it's not true to size ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS