Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552
$74.99
What's New? more
Dupsie's Blue Silk-like African Print Top and Wrap-Skirt-3749
Dupsie's Blue Silk-like African Print Top and Wrap-Skirt-3749
$49.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Reddish Mud cloth (Bogolan) Dashiki Shirt by Douglas Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Reddish Mud cloth (Bogolan) Dashiki Shirt I bought the shirt. it was a little too small but I had a seamstress fix it. it beautiful and I love it. I get many compliments on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M by Douglas Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M I bought this product it came quickly, great price, looks good . I get many compliments on it. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap by Lessie Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap I receive this beautiful head wrap as the gentleman said I would. Its Beautiful. I felt as though he heard my plead with him about will it get here on time he said in two to three days that was Thursday and I got it on Monday. Dupsie's you did me good. Lessie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 by Dorothy Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 Delivered just in time for my event. Perfect fit for my husband and 2 boys. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for excellent customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown African Print Dress by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Brown African Print Dress Delivery was prompt. I love this dress because you can either dress it up or down. It is chic & flattering. Have been receiving a lot of compliments each time. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set This African print material is absolutely good. It runs big so I had to do some alterations. Other than that it is gorgeous and stands out. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set Wore this outfit at an all-white function and received many compliments. It fits well and true to size. I like the way it shapes the body. Delivery was prompt. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Brocade Dashiki for Children with Gold Embroidery-DPCSO021 by Alisa Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
White Brocade Dashiki for Children with Gold Embroidery-DPCSO021 I bought this for my 4th graders multicultural day. I opted for 2 Day shipping and I bought it late Wednesday Evening after the store had closed. My item was here by Friday afternoon. It is a good quality. I am very happy with my purchase. I wish I could have found pants for him though. The quality and timeliness will definitely make me order from here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395 by Maxine Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395 I bought this BEAUTIFUL gelee/ head wrap to compliment an outfit I have recently purchased from Dupsie. (light orange outfit) It is a large piece of material, and absolutely stunning! This is a study material that you can have fun wearing as a stole, or wrapped on your head.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Brocade Top and Skirt with Black Embroidery-DP3427 by Maxine Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Orange Brocade Top and Skirt with Black Embroidery-DP3427 This is a beautiful three piece outfit--it DOES comes with a gelee/headwrap. (I've discovered that when the product arrived.) The color is a light-orange to golden color. It is beautiful! I love the bright color and the contrast of the black stitching. I like that it is a light weight material, perfect for Summer weddings. I didn't know that it comes with a gelee, so I had ordered an orange stole with silver for my head wrap/gelee. I believe that this is worth the price and anticipating wearing this outfit as a bride maid.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Blue African French Lace Top and Skirt with Pink Lining-DP3270P
Blue African French Lace Top and Skirt with Pink Lining-DP3270P
$250.00
$189.99
Testimonials more
" I received my item today and i love it" "I just called to let you know i received my outfits an...
Read more...

Lydia: Slingerlands, New York
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Blue African French Lace Top and Skirt with Pink Lining-DP3270P
Blue African French Lace Top and Skirt with Pink Lining-DP3270P
$250.00
$189.99
Product Reviews more
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395
I bought this BEAUTIFUL gelee/ head wrap to compliment an ou ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2016 Dupsie's Inc
RSS