Cut and paste or type "THANKYOU20" in the "Enter Redeem Code" field on the payment information page to save on every order of $50 and above after vouchers/credits have been applied. Get free shipping on orders of $100 or more. Standard shipping takes 2-3 days for delivery. Next day shipping and international shipping available.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Mud Cloth (Bogolan)

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Kente Print Head wrap with Green  Trim-DP3227HGT
Kente Print Head wrap with Green Trim-DP3227HGT
$10.99
What's New? more
Orange and Red African print gathered skirt-DP3040SKA
Orange and Red African print gathered skirt-DP3040SKA
$39.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- by Sherry Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Elegant Green African Brocade Skirt set with special Embroidery- Oh my! This is the most beautiful african attire I have ever purchased. I wore it to a wedding and you would have thought I was the bride. All eyes were on me! The minister said, "when I saw you coming, I was like wow what a gorgeous dress." Drop the mic. That's all she wrote!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dashiki Print Pleated Skirt-DP3768SK by Abigail Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
Dashiki Print Pleated Skirt-DP3768SK This pattern is so much more beautiful in person! The fit (size XL (18)) was perfect! I normally get my skirt sets in a size XL (20) to fit my DDD cup, but seeing as this is a maxi skirt I didn't want it to be too full. The crop top compliments perfectly and I am so happy about this purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Clara Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This dress is perfect. Received it timely and I nailed it with black pumps. Received a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 by Wuyatta Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551 Very beautiful dress, with professional workmanship.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set Received my order promptly and simply love this outfit. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Hand-made Blue Senegalese Dress for Women-DP3352 by Linda Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Purple Hand-made Blue Senegalese Dress for Women-DP3352 I received my order and was surprised on how fast it arrived. After opening the package I in for another surprise the quality of the dress. I took my time and iron out the dress and it revealed even more. I have not worn the dress yet however I'm sure I'll be just as satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 by Iris Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Black cotton dress with Gold Embroidery-DP3782 I absolutely and totally Love this dress. So glad I bought it, and arrived in two days which was another bonus. I wore it today and compliments all around. I rocked it with some gold accessories and black wedge heels. As always, many thanks #Dupsies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W by Valerie Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763W OMG! I ordered this dashiki for females. I was going to give it to a friend! I decided to keep it for myself. It was a perfect fit. I cannot wait to wear it to church on Sunday and have everybody in the congregation admire my African dashiki from Dupsie's. Dupsie's, you really outdid yourself with the inexpensive price of the shirt and the unique design with the gye nyame symbols.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Attire-DP3548 by Gerri Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Elegant Black and Gold African Attire-DP3548 I found this store thru Google and went there to get an outfit and found one that fitted me perfectly.......definitely will be shopping here again....this will be my store to go to to get authentic African attire........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M by Valerie Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Gye Nyame Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3763M What a beautiful and unique dashiki! It arrived very quickly! This was a present for a friend of mine. The dashiki was a perfect fit and the colors are very beautiful! I told him about Dupsie's African clothing on line and their variety of beautiful and unique clothing. I have bought other outfits from Dupsie's before and I always receive so many compliments on my clothing. My friend loved the gye nyame Adrinka symbols on the shirt. He could not believe the cost of the shirt! I am going to buy another one for another friend of mine. Please continue selling the beautiful, unique, and ethnic African clothing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Red Blue and White African Print Skirt-DP3551SK
Red Blue and White African Print Skirt-DP3551SK
$49.99
$34.99
Testimonials more
"......I love the styles of clothes you offer. They are truly unique and beautiful.I have purchased ...
Read more...

Chelly: Rockville, MD
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
African Velvet Senator Hat-DPH610
African Velvet Senator Hat-DPH610
$49.99
$24.99
Product Reviews more
Elegant Red Blue Olive Chiffon and African Print Dress-DP3551
Very beautiful dress, with professional workmanship. ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2017 Dupsie's Inc
RSS