Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Oversized-sleeve African Print Clothing Dress
Oversized-sleeve African Print Clothing Dress
$59.99
$44.99
What's New? more
Unique Embroidered Batik Print Dashiki Shirt-DPSA105M
Unique Embroidered Batik Print Dashiki Shirt-DPSA105M
$59.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
White Brocade Dashiki for Children with Gold Embroidery-DPCSO021 by Alisa Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
White Brocade Dashiki for Children with Gold Embroidery-DPCSO021 I bought this for my 4th graders multicultural day. I opted for 2 Day shipping and I bought it late Wednesday Evening after the store had closed. My item was here by Friday afternoon. It is a good quality. I am very happy with my purchase. I wish I could have found pants for him though. The quality and timeliness will definitely make me order from here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395 by Maxine Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Orange Aso-Oke Head-wrap with Silver patterns-DPA395 I bought this BEAUTIFUL gelee/ head wrap to compliment an outfit I have recently purchased from Dupsie. (light orange outfit) It is a large piece of material, and absolutely stunning! This is a study material that you can have fun wearing as a stole, or wrapped on your head.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Brocade Top and Skirt with Black Embroidery-DP3427 by Maxine Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Orange Brocade Top and Skirt with Black Embroidery-DP3427 This is a beautiful three piece outfit--it DOES comes with a gelee/headwrap. (I've discovered that when the product arrived.) The color is a light-orange to golden color. It is beautiful! I love the bright color and the contrast of the black stitching. I like that it is a light weight material, perfect for Summer weddings. I didn't know that it comes with a gelee, so I had ordered an orange stole with silver for my head wrap/gelee. I believe that this is worth the price and anticipating wearing this outfit as a bride maid.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Jessie Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set I ordered this outfit back in February, it was too small and I called for an exchange. I was amazed how fast I got I got the new one right on time just as I was told. The best thing about dupsies is the customer service. My calls were handle with courtesy and in a timely manner.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Attire-DP3548 by Priscilla Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Elegant Black and Gold African Attire-DP3548 Last minute shopper, first time buyer. Searching the internet and found this place OMG. The customer rep James was out standing. He explained to me because of the way this outfit was made I would need a larger size. As indicated last minute shopper and I needed fast. He promised I would have it the next day which was Saturday and I did. It was everything I wanted and more and yes I made a statement when I walked into the room......Dupsies you are the best and yes I highly recommend and will be back soon. Keep up the GREAT work

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 by Sasha Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552 I absolutely LOVED my purchase!!! Great customer service super fast shipping! My measuring was off so my skirt set was a few sizes to big. No worries though, I did some temporary adjustments and rocked part of my fit!!! I will definitely be ordering again and again!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Green and Coffee Brown African Print Apparel for Women I just bought this outfit and I couldn't be happier. It was perfect fit and I never felt more regal. The quality of the fabric and construction of the garment was superb. I will be a return customer for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Brocade Dashiki Shirt-DP1910 by Sandra Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
African Brocade Dashiki Shirt-DP1910 I ordered this shirt for my husband on 2/25/2016 and I received it on today. super fast delivery. Our church is wearing African Attire on Sunday to Black History. I looked locally, however I could not find anything really nice for hubby. I stumbled across this website and liked what I saw. I and my husband a pleased as punch. He loves his shirt, I also bought the black cap to match. I will tell family and friends about this amazing establishment. Thank you so much Dupsies! I am a satisfied customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 by Sandra Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
White and Black African Print Top and Skirt-DP3360 Bought this outfit for my daughter to wear for 3rd Sunday at our church when this dress arrived she quickly put it on she loved this dress she was so excited about this dress. And lets talk about the compliments she received. Everyone wanted to know where we got this dress . So I told them. More orders coming your way

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Yellow African Print Top and Skirt-DP3336TS by Camille Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Blue and Yellow African Print Top and Skirt-DP3336TS Wore this outfit today, it is beautiful. Lots of compliments. The color is just beautiful and great quality. I would encourage anyone to buy it. Great fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Multi-colored African Print Hat-DPH595
Multi-colored African Print Hat-DPH595
$29.99
$24.99
Testimonials more
Our church ushers bought the black sash with USHER written in gold.......................we love the...
Read more...

Lbrodgers: Washington, DC
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Purple African Print Agbada Grand Boubou-DP3214GB
Purple African Print Agbada Grand Boubou-DP3214GB
$179.99
$139.99
Product Reviews more
Royal Blue and Orange African Print Top and Skirt-DP3552
I absolutely LOVED my purchase!!! Great customer service sup ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2016 Dupsie's Inc
RSS