Free shipping for orders of $100 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Yellow and Purple African Print pre-tied Modupe hat-DP3775PT
Yellow and Purple African Print pre-tied Modupe hat-DP3775PT
$29.99
What's New? more
Brown String African Ghanaian bracelet-DP4088
Brown String African Ghanaian bracelet-DP4088
$9.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Black cotton dress with Yellow Embroidery-DP3782Y by Iris Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2019
Black cotton dress with Yellow Embroidery-DP3782Y Own and Totally Love this dress. Wearing it now as I type actually LoL. Have worn it quite a bit. The material is very soft and breathable, feels and moves with you quite comfortably. The vibrant yellow embroidery threaded design in front gives a refreshing pop of color. I'm tall 5'11 and the hem hits perfectly midway between my knees and ankle. Its not sheer however material is thin. There is a white one with yellow embroidered applique as well. Own them both. #Dupsies_Fan😊

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Excellence product even in a size 2x! This is my first time ordering from Dupsies and it will not be my last! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this dress, the customer service and the speed in which I received this product. Hope I can edit this review to add the picture at a later date. Very Satisfied Customer!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 by Susie Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Black Panther Red Dress with Gold Embroidery-DPBLKP13 I needed this for a concert. When I put it on it was AMAZING and comfortable. I have nothing bad to say about this dress or this company except THANK YOU.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marilyn Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS What an excellent 2 piece outit . Wears well. I am doing a black history monologue to the sing by Danielle Brooks " Black Woman". Inhave African friends whom i sent the pix to and they LOVED the out fit!! I wear a large..it fits! LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Multi-color African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3210M by Lauren Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Multi-color African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3210M Very nice shirt. Very complimentary to the women's two piece set in the same pattern. Both items look really nice with each other. Shirt is long enough. It is slighty fitted, but true to size. Good quality fabric. Not heavy fabric so it will be fine in the summer time. Wish the pants or matching head accessories were available in this pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Lauren Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS This garmet is absolutely beautiful! I'm 5'9" and the skirt is long enough. The set is true to size and is very flattering to the figure. Excited to wear this gorgeous set to a wedding next month. Hoping that you all will restock the matching head scarf. I will definitely be shopping with you all again. I'm so glad I found your website.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Janice Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 My African printed top, skirt and head wrap arrived in 2 days. I am so pleased at the quality of the fabric. I ordered a larger size, fit perfect. I will order again soon. thanks Dupsie. I will look good on my special day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 by J. Frederick Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 First, I received this product in a very timely manner! Once received, I found it properly and safely packaged. Once unpacked, I found the material of this Grand Boubou Agbada to be soft and light, while yet strong. Once I put it on, I was very pleased with the fit and how the Agbada draped and flowed. It is indeed very regal. I only wish that there was a matching hat/kufi. I was told that the beige kufi that the model is wearing in the picture, was not available. Outside of the lack of a matching hat/kufi, I would highly recommend this attire and purchasing it from Dupsie's!! Grace & Peace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies by Barbara Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies I bought this dress and it is beautiful but the top does run small. I refuse to send it back and trying to figure out how to add to the top; There is very little room in the seams so it will not help to try to let it out that way. If you wear a size 14, you definitely need a size 16 in this dress. The quality of the dress is excellent - just needs to run larger.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Charlene Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 I wore this dress to a funeral in Jamaica and got so many compliments on it. I love African fashion, particularly Nigerian style. I wish I could download a picture of me wearing it. I felt like royalty. God bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Black Crown Horns Velvet Isiagu Igbo Shirt-DP3524DF
Black Crown Horns Velvet Isiagu Igbo Shirt-DP3524DF
$79.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
"Thank you so much for your professionalism and promptness! My Daughter ordered from you about 2 yea...
Read more...

Eleanor: Snellville, Georgia
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Red Dashiki Print Skirt-DP3975SS
Red Dashiki Print Skirt-DP3975SS
$39.99
$29.99
Product Reviews more
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553
I wore this dress to a funeral in Jamaica and got so many co ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS