NEXT-DAY shipping available. Free shipping for orders of $100 or more. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
Black Panther African Top and Skirt with Gold Embroidery-DP3939T
Black Panther African Top and Skirt with Gold Embroidery-DP3939T
$99.99
$84.99
What's New? more
Turquoise African French Lace Top and Skirt with Petals-DP3168
Turquoise African French Lace Top and Skirt with Petals-DP3168
$250.00
$149.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Multi-color African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3210M by Lauren Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Multi-color African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3210M Very nice shirt. Very complimentary to the women's two piece set in the same pattern. Both items look really nice with each other. Shirt is long enough. It is slighty fitted, but true to size. Good quality fabric. Not heavy fabric so it will be fine in the summer time. Wish the pants or matching head accessories were available in this pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 by J. Frederick Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Brown and Beige Grand Boubou Agbada attire-DP3817 First, I received this product in a very timely manner! Once received, I found it properly and safely packaged. Once unpacked, I found the material of this Grand Boubou Agbada to be soft and light, while yet strong. Once I put it on, I was very pleased with the fit and how the Agbada draped and flowed. It is indeed very regal. I only wish that there was a matching hat/kufi. I was told that the beige kufi that the model is wearing in the picture, was not available. Outside of the lack of a matching hat/kufi, I would highly recommend this attire and purchasing it from Dupsie's!! Grace & Peace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies by Barbara Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies I bought this dress and it is beautiful but the top does run small. I refuse to send it back and trying to figure out how to add to the top; There is very little room in the seams so it will not help to try to let it out that way. If you wear a size 14, you definitely need a size 16 in this dress. The quality of the dress is excellent - just needs to run larger.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Charlene Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 I wore this dress to a funeral in Jamaica and got so many compliments on it. I love African fashion, particularly Nigerian style. I wish I could download a picture of me wearing it. I felt like royalty. God bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Shelia Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS Glad I fell in love with the style first and not the color. My garment is not the color as depicted. The skirt is EXTREMELY long; would be just right for someone 6ft tall. I am 5'5 " tall and wear 4" or higher heels. I have two options; pull the skirt all the way up over my b**, tie it and pin it or take it to the lady who does my alterations and have her cut at least 6" off at the top of the skirt, make a new casing for the drawstring and use the cut off fabric to make me a head wrap. I am keeping it because I love the style. I can live with the color I was sent.. The fit is good; true to size. Good quality. top is lines. Skirt is 1/2 lined.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB by Barbara Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
African Print Grand Bobou-DP3210GB I ordered this outfit for my husband for a special banquet. Because of his height of 5 feet 3 inches, we had to have it altered as we do most clothes. He received so many positive complements on the outfit. We couldn't have chosen a better outfit. Thanks for offering such a great outfit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 by Kimberly Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Soft Pink and Silver Gele Head wrap-DPG916 This is exactly what I needed. It's a gorgeous pattern and nice value, I love it and it most certainly will enhance the beauty of my outfit! Thank you Dupsies, this is my first order with you and I am sure it will not be my last! Blessings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS by Marie Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS OH MY GOODNESS. This is my first order and now I'm in love with Dupsie's. I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I have tried on several African outfits in several stores and found it to be a bit of cheap material and quality. The value is unbelievable for what you are receiving. I would have paid a higher price elsewhere just for one skirt, but I got the entire skirt set for less then purchasing it another African shop. I ordered a bigger size because that was what I was use to getting in the other stores. I ordered a 16 because I thought it would run small but it doesn't, so I have to get the skirt altered. Other then that "DUPSIE'S" you will be receiving more orders from me. It's even more beautiful in person!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 by Mrs. Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
Black cotton dress with Kente trim-DP3227BP1 Hello, Words cannot express how much I love my dress, not to mention how great it looked on me (slayed). I am a Dupsie kinda a girl. This is not my first purchase & definitely not the last. Black girls rock 🎸 Keep up the great work Dupsie👍

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK by Sabrita Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK I am elated that I purchased this skirt! The quality is far above my expectations and itís beautiful! You have gained a new, satisfied customer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Royal Blue African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DPKA002
Royal Blue African Lion head Isiagu Dashiki Shirt-DPKA002
$79.99
$49.99
Testimonials more
I just want to thank the Lady that helped me with my order. I received the outfit and it is beautifu...
Read more...

Salome: Boynton Beach, FL
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Black Crown Horns Velvet Isiagu Igbo Shirt-DP3524DF
Black Crown Horns Velvet Isiagu Igbo Shirt-DP3524DF
$79.99
$49.99
Product Reviews more
Red African Print Diamond High Waist Skirt-DP2687SK
I am elated that I purchased this skirt! The quality is far ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2018 Dupsie's Inc
RSS