Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Shop

Featured more
Beige and Brown African Lace Top and Skirt with Taffeta-DP3178
Beige and Brown African Lace Top and Skirt with Taffeta-DP3178
$139.99
$119.99
What's New? more
Turquoise African Print Fabric DPAP198
Turquoise African Print Fabric DPAP198
$7.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress by Maxine Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Royal Blue, Brown and Beige African Print Mono Sleeve Dress This is a comfortable outfit, that fitted in all the right places! This dress has a zipper in back, that I needed help zipping up, but ease taking off. I had compliments all night long during the New Year party. Beautiful sequin designs on front. Wear a gelee (head wrap) and you will steal the show. Beautiful and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 by Sharon Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Kente Print Top and Skirt with Brocade Design-DP3227BP2 Thank you for the promptness of delivery. The quality of the outfit is wonderful. I AM SO EXCITED AND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M by Annette Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M Wow,Wow and more Wows is all I can say about my orders I have placed 3 separate orders for 3 different people I'm going to my in-laws for the holiday and their theme has to do with Dashiki and may I say that I'm so over joyed that I found this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 by Sonya Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016
Exquisite Green Black Gold African Print Top and Skirt-DP3553 This made me feel like a queen! I wore this on one of the formal nights on a cruise. I received so many compliments from others on the cruise who stopped me to say how beautiful this outfit was! Green is my favorite color! Someone even asked if I was from Africa, which was awesome in my book! This is well made! Fits well! I'm a curvy chic & this hung at all the right curves! I love the drawstrings on the skirt! I was able to tie the headwrap, but I will be working on those skills! Soon, my headwrap will look like the gele in this pic! Thanks for such a great outfit for plus sizes women like myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reddish Mud cloth (Bogolan) Dashiki Shirt by Douglas Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Reddish Mud cloth (Bogolan) Dashiki Shirt I bought the shirt. it was a little too small but I had a seamstress fix it. it beautiful and I love it. I get many compliments on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M by Douglas Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
African Kente Dashiki Shirt-DP3227M I bought this product it came quickly, great price, looks good . I get many compliments on it. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap by Lessie Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Orange and Blue African Print Head Wrap I receive this beautiful head wrap as the gentleman said I would. Its Beautiful. I felt as though he heard my plead with him about will it get here on time he said in two to three days that was Thursday and I got it on Monday. Dupsie's you did me good. Lessie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 by Dorothy Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
African Igbo Okpu Agu Cap Hat-DPH350 Delivered just in time for my event. Perfect fit for my husband and 2 boys. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for excellent customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown African Print Dress by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Brown African Print Dress Delivery was prompt. I love this dress because you can either dress it up or down. It is chic & flattering. Have been receiving a lot of compliments each time. Thank you Dupsie!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Print Skirt Set by Clara Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Purple African Print Skirt Set This African print material is absolutely good. It runs big so I had to do some alterations. Other than that it is gorgeous and stands out. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Orange Dashiki Print Maxi Halter Dress-DP3725
Orange Dashiki Print Maxi Halter Dress-DP3725
$24.99
$19.99
Testimonials more
Order received. Thank You very much. Good service. Thumbs up to you !!!! I commend the good s...
Read more...

Joanne: Port Jervis, New York
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Specials more
Purple African Velvet Senator Hat-DPH002
Purple African Velvet Senator Hat-DPH002
$49.99
$39.99
Product Reviews more
Bronze Brown Traditional African Print Dashiki Shirt DP3757M
Wow,Wow and more Wows is all I can say about my orders I hav ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2016 Dupsie's Inc
RSS