Free shipping for orders of $99.99 or more after applying credits from previous orders. For Ladies sizes only: Items are cut small, made out of cotton. Use"SAVENOW" to save big this holiday season.
Search by Size
  Home » Store » African Clothing Top and Skirt » African Print Skirt Set » DP3210TS » Reviews New Arrivals |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories

Kente Store

Dashiki Store

Dupsies EXclusive

Featured more
African Print Kente Dress for Girls-DPC3246
African Print Kente Dress for Girls-DPC3246
$24.99
What's New? more
Nife African Print Ankara Dress-DP4071D2
Nife African Print Ankara Dress-DP4071D2
$99.99
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
[DP3210TS]

$79.99
$79.99
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1 
by Patricia Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Excellence product even in a size 2x! This is my first time ordering from Dupsies and it will not be my last! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this dress, the customer service and the speed in which I received this product. Hope I can edit this review to add the picture at a later date. Very S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marilyn Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
What an excellent 2 piece outit . Wears well. I am doing a black history monologue to the sing by Danielle Brooks " Black Woman". Inhave African friends whom i sent the pix to and they LOVED the out fit!! I wear a large..it fits! LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lauren Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019
This garmet is absolutely beautiful! I'm 5'9" and the skirt is long enough. The set is true to size and is very flattering to the figure. Excited to wear this gorgeous set to a wedding next month. Hoping that you all will restock the matching head scarf. I will definitely be shopping with you all ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shelia Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
Glad I fell in love with the style first and not the color. My garment is not the color as depicted. The skirt is EXTREMELY long; would be just right for someone 6ft tall. I am 5'5 " tall and wear 4" or higher heels. I have two options; pull the skirt all the way up over my b**, tie it and pin it or..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
I was looking for an outfit to wear to a banquet where they requested that we wear african attire. I looked at several websites before locating your site. I was impressed when I saw this outfit online but somewhat skeptical to place the order because of the return policy. I ordered this outfit, it a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
OH MY GOODNESS. This is my first order and now I'm in love with Dupsie's. I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I have tried on several African outfits in several stores and found it to be a bit of cheap material and quality. The value is unbelievable for what you are receiving...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ora Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
Greetings Once Again, I am writing with an update from the post I wrote on 2-20-2018. Well our Black History Program where I was the Mistress Of Ceremony was outstanding. I had so many compliments on this Beautiful African Attire until it was had to start & finish the program. I gave at least eight ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Prestina Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Greetings, I received my attire last week and I am very please with it. I tried it on and “WOW” the photo do not compare to having it on for myself. I will be wearing this lovely apparel on 2-25-2018 as the Mistress Of Ceremony for our Black History Program. I can not wait to change into this attire..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Debra Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
I received this garment today and is very pleased with the quality. I'm 5'9 and was concerned about the length. Tall girls, no need to worry. The fit is very complimentary. The sleeves are tight but not too little. The price, style, quality, and fast delivery are a sure win!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1 

Click to add this item to your Shopping Cart...

Back Write your own review on this product

Click to add this item to your Shopping Cart...

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Red Dashiki Print Skirt-DP3975SS
Red Dashiki Print Skirt-DP3975SS
$39.99
$29.99
Testimonials more
"......I love the styles of clothes you offer. They are truly unique and beautiful.I have purchased ...
Read more...

Chelly: Rockville, MD
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Product Question
Send us a question about this Product
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Product Reviews more
African Print Top and Skirt with Flare Sleeves-DP3210TS
I received this garment today and is very pleased with the q ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers
 

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy |   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 6.00 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2019 Dupsie's Inc
RSS