African Clothing, Clothes for weddings and special occasions at Dupsie's
Product Search:  
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Purple African Print Skirt Set
Purple African Print Skirt Set
$79.99
What's New? more
1pc Royal Purple and Silver Sego Gele Headwrap/Stole-DPG813
1pc Royal Purple and Silver Sego Gele Headwrap/Stole-DPG813
$12.99
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Purple Tie Dye and Voile Senegalese Wrapper Set for Women by Sandi Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Purple Tie Dye and Voile Senegalese Wrapper Set for Women I ordered this dress for my youngest son's college graduation ceremony. I look soooo regal! I am the mother of the graduate and I looked for a dress from the 'motherland' that would rock it! This dress is light and airy. The added touches make it sexy, fun and happy. I love it. My husband gave me a thumbs up with a huge smile. Easy to wear and fun too - can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 by Hope Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 I ordered this with the matching bracelet and earrings and when it arrived I was stunned! It is absolutely beautiful. The picture does no justice. The outfit truly has a royal and unique look. I absolutely love it! This is another one that I wish came in other colors...Of course super fast shipping and excellent customer service, as always!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies by Junie Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Elegant Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set for Ladies I am really, really, really like this set. It is sooooooooooooo beautiful, elegant and all... oh my God. I made my order on Thursday and on Saturday my package was already here. But guess what? it was too small and there is no bigger size, I am dying I really want this out fit. I have a two days event to go in May, I already have my first dress from dupsie's I love it but this one... oh my God. TOO BAD!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous Burnt Umber and Green African Print Dress by Norma Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Gorgeous Burnt Umber and Green African Print Dress This dress is by far my favorite from Dupsies. It is elegant yet comfortable. I've worn it several times and get compliments each time. The quality is superior, the look classy. Thank you Dupsies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red African Brocade Top and Skirt with elaborate Gold Embroidery by Betty Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Red African Brocade Top and Skirt with elaborate Gold Embroidery This outfit is another masterful production involving great workmanship and design. The colors are extremely vibrant and bright. Once again, I received numerous compliments about my outfit. As always, my shipment arrived within a time frame that is totally unbelievable. I am simply impressed by Dupsie's customer service and the products that are sold by Dupsie's. I have not found any other seller or merchandiser that can surpass their service nor provide products of equal quality for the price. I am thrilled to buy products that support the native land. My mind and mental status instantly elevates to a "stately" status whenever I wear any of my items purchased from Dupsie's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 by Marjorie Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 Royalty! is the only way to describe the green top with Kente print design and kente print skirt. This is just wonderful! It is comfortable, affordable and durable. I am amazed how quickly it arrived. Dupsie's have become my new monthly habit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vibrant African Print Skirt set in Shades of Blue by Kareen Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Vibrant African Print Skirt set in Shades of Blue I must congratulate Dupsies for another gorgeous outfit, this is a nice one, good job. It looks far better than the image online. I am very pleased, love this outfit. I am very, very happy I bought this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African Print Top and Skirt with Puffy Shoulders and Sleeves-DP3 by Agnes Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
African Print Top and Skirt with Puffy Shoulders and Sleeves-DP3 I salute the designer, for his style; it is simple, classic, elegant, and sophisticated at the same time a real fit for an African Queen. Please create more fresh designs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple African Brocade Top and Skirt with Silver Embroidery-DP30 by Marjorie Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Purple African Brocade Top and Skirt with Silver Embroidery-DP30 Thanks, y'all! It only took 2 days to recv this order and it is WONDERFUL! The quality is outstanding! I love it! It is just so pretty! This is so unique and comfortable! Beautiful workmanship. I cannot say enough about this site, clothes and fast delivery! Thanks again! (This rating should be without a doubt: Most Excellent! because good is just not good enough!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burgundy and Beige African Print Skirt Set by Mukenge Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Burgundy and Beige African Print Skirt Set I love it i look very royal with this on i love the way it fits also fast shipping...I will be buying more soon :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search By Size
Women      Men

Children     Hats
Testimonials more
You guys are so efficient. I was impressed with how quickly I received a phone call after my order o...
Read more...

Petra: Latham, New York
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Polls
Where do you mostly wear your African Clothing/Attire to?
Religious ceremonies
Weddings
Casual everyday wear
Parties
None of the above
[ Results ]
4143 Votes
50 Comments
Site security
Specials more
Gorgeous African Print Kente Halter Dress-DPSO018
Gorgeous African Print Kente Halter Dress-DPSO018
$89.99
$69.99
Product Reviews more
Vibrant African Print Skirt set in Shades of Blue
I must congratulate Dupsies for another gorgeous outfit, thi ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Links | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Distributor Application | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2014 Dupsie's Inc
RSS