African Clothing, Clothes for weddings and special occasions at Dupsie's
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Girls Spaghetti strap Dress in gorgeous African Print
Girls Spaghetti strap Dress in gorgeous African Print
$29.99
What's New? more
Blue and Yellow African Print Button-Down Shirt-DP3307
Blue and Yellow African Print Button-Down Shirt-DP3307
$59.99
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Opal Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set My first look at this product caught my eyes, it looks very elegant and it is the type of dress I need for this special 70th birthday party I am attending. I like the unique style and the gold and black looks very nice. I have the accessories to go with this suit. This is my 4th set of clothes I bought from this company and loving them. Anytime I need formal wear, this is where I come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Beatrice Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set I have shopped with your company before me and my husband but my last name has changed but every time I order for mer and my husband and grand kid's I don't only get great clothes but good prices and every time i have ordered you make sure that my whole family matches and I love that I plan on ordering outfits next month and i like the number Men-DPJD200 And also that DP2965 and as for the Women the matching black contemporary shirt outfit for the women and what size man could fit the first men outfit if i got the two piece olive green and gold african brocade pant set because what size would that be in a medium because I have a 10 year old grandson and i need for all of us to be matching when i order the clothes so if you could please email me so matching outfits so I can get my order placed because I can't wait to get some more of your clothes. Because I am very pleased with ever th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 by Delora Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 Received my dress a few days ago, the color is fantastic. Fits perfectly It is too long but I will shorten from the waist I love the material It looks and feel expensive. I bought previous products from this company and I am pleased with the packaging and prompt delivery .Thanks for your service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
African voile Pant Set by Lorna Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
African voile Pant Set I purchased this product in the color white with black trim. I really liked the outfit. It was very comfortable and I was able to wear to church for a special service. The outfit was fitting for someone in ministerial position. The various textures and patterns in the material are simple, yet elegant. I was very pleased and would buy from Dupsie again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Ruth Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set This composure of dress is absolutely gorgeous . That's my first african pieces of clothes ever. I'm so thankful that I found this website. What I love about the skirt is that it fits me so perfectly. I'm the proof of this website and I'm ready to order some for my mother . I just love this dress and it actually arrive in two days... I'm so happy and I rock this dress with my thin body. It shows all my curves . I look fabulous in it. I've never felt this gorgeous before. Thanks to you guys may God continue to bless your works...... I would strongly recommend others to purchase this piece of clothes and also to purchase anything from this website . These people keep their words. They are trustworthy . I'm amazed with the dress and I'm ready to go to church with it and to go also to so e special occasions. Thank you so much guys. I'm so grateful .... God bless and don't forget Jesus is com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 by Tanya Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 This little dress was so so so cute on my 6 year old. The length, fit and size were very accurate. My daughter wears a 6x so I was concerned about the fit since she is slim. The elastic was a great idea so she will get many wears from this one. All she could say was "Mommy I love it"! I also ordered the Orange African Print Smocked Batik Dress-DPS0021 for ladies. Love it! We got tons of compliments And yes we took pictures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Crystal Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set Wonderful....quality is great, the fit is just perfect really exceeded my expectations. Delivery was really fast. Thanks Dupsies

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burgundy and Beige African Print Skirt Set by Taama Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Burgundy and Beige African Print Skirt Set Thank you so much .I love this African skirt set its so beautiful and i got so many kind word about this set

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous White and Black African Print Skirt Set-DP2883 by Sandi Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Gorgeous White and Black African Print Skirt Set-DP2883 Ladies this dress hides the right things and highlights your happy parts. It is fun and oh so comfortable. The flared bottom allows you to walk without restraint. The pop of red brings the eyes to the right spots. The compliments flow every time I wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 by Hannah Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 I LOVE this set! I go to Burkina Faso once a year and have been dying to find traditional African clothing to wear while I'm there! Great quality and absolutely beautiful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Testimonials more
"absolutely beautiful!! will order from you again and again"...
Read more...

Donna: San Antonio, Texas
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Polls
Where do you mostly wear your African Clothing/Attire to?
Religious ceremonies
Weddings
Casual everyday wear
Parties
None of the above
[ Results ]
4480 Votes
54 Comments
Site security
Specials more
Coral and Gold African Beads Set for Ladies-DPJ351
Coral and Gold African Beads Set for Ladies-DPJ351
$199.99
$159.99
Product Reviews more
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set
My first look at this product caught my eyes, it looks very ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Links | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Distributor Application | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2014 Dupsie's Inc
RSS