African Clothing, Clothes for weddings and special occasions at Dupsie's
Product Search:  
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
2pc Purple and Gold African Brocade Caftan(Boubou)
2pc Purple and Gold African Brocade Caftan(Boubou)
$54.99
What's New? more
Purple Gele Head Wrap-DPG895
Purple Gele Head Wrap-DPG895
$12.99
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
African voile Pant Set by Lorna Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
African voile Pant Set I purchased this product in the color white with black trim. I really liked the outfit. It was very comfortable and I was able to wear to church for a special service. The outfit was fitting for someone in ministerial position. The various textures and patterns in the material are simple, yet elegant. I was very pleased and would buy from Dupsie again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lemon green and brown African Print Wrapper and Headwrap-DP2793 by Cheryl Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Lemon green and brown  African Print Wrapper and Headwrap-DP2793 Pros: -Fast shipping at a reasonable price. I ordered 7/21/14 and received 7/24/14. -The fabric is beautiful and of good quality. -The wrapper size is more than sufficient to fit modestly. -Ties are attached to the wrapper so it can be tied comfortably and securely. I thought that I would receive a plain wrapper without ties and I expected to use a cord around my waist to secure it. I am very pleasantly surprised. -The head tie is a good size for me to tie almost any style that I want. Cons: None. Conclusion: I will purchase from Dupsie's again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Ruth Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set This composure of dress is absolutely gorgeous . That's my first african pieces of clothes ever. I'm so thankful that I found this website. What I love about the skirt is that it fits me so perfectly. I'm the proof of this website and I'm ready to order some for my mother . I just love this dress and it actually arrive in two days... I'm so happy and I rock this dress with my thin body. It shows all my curves . I look fabulous in it. I've never felt this gorgeous before. Thanks to you guys may God continue to bless your works...... I would strongly recommend others to purchase this piece of clothes and also to purchase anything from this website . These people keep their words. They are trustworthy . I'm amazed with the dress and I'm ready to go to church with it and to go also to so e special occasions. Thank you so much guys. I'm so grateful .... God bless and don't forget Jesus is com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 by Tanya Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 This little dress was so so so cute on my 6 year old. The length, fit and size were very accurate. My daughter wears a 6x so I was concerned about the fit since she is slim. The elastic was a great idea so she will get many wears from this one. All she could say was "Mommy I love it"! I also ordered the Orange African Print Smocked Batik Dress-DPS0021 for ladies. Love it! We got tons of compliments And yes we took pictures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Blue Beige African Print Dress-DP3022 by Crystal Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Yellow Blue Beige African Print Dress-DP3022 Loveeeee...the colors are so vibrant and the quality is great. I am pleased with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Crystal Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set Wonderful....quality is great, the fit is just perfect really exceeded my expectations. Delivery was really fast. Thanks Dupsies

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous White and Black African Print Skirt Set-DP2883 by Sandi Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Gorgeous White and Black African Print Skirt Set-DP2883 Ladies this dress hides the right things and highlights your happy parts. It is fun and oh so comfortable. The flared bottom allows you to walk without restraint. The pop of red brings the eyes to the right spots. The compliments flow every time I wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 by Hannah Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 I LOVE this set! I go to Burkina Faso once a year and have been dying to find traditional African clothing to wear while I'm there! Great quality and absolutely beautiful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unique Green Brown Yellow African Print Jacket Top-DP3032 by Yasmine Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
Unique Green Brown Yellow African Print Jacket Top-DP3032 I received so many compliments on this jacket at church. I was very skeptical at first because summer is approaching in Virginia, but it's very,very light weight, form fitting and the sleeves didn't feel tight at all. It goes perfectly with a white pencil skirt- traditional meets modern fashion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Yasmine Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
White and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits as if it was cut just for me. Thank you Dupsies. I feel like a African-Haitian Queen.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search By Size
Women      Men

Children     Hats
Testimonials more
Great Service. The ...... Size fits perfectly. Thank you....
Read more...

Eric: Cantonment, Florida
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Polls
How many African Clothing/Outfit(s) do you own?
None
1 to 3
4 to 8
Over 10
[ Results ]
5188 Votes
66 Comments
Site security
Specials more
Ghanaian Style Dashiki Set with African Print Pattern-DP3203
Ghanaian Style Dashiki Set with African Print Pattern-DP3203
$119.99
$89.99
Product Reviews more
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01
This little dress was so so so cute on my 6 year old. The le ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Links | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Distributor Application | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2014 Dupsie's Inc
RSS