African Clothing, Clothes for weddings and special occasions at Dupsie's
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Multi-colored African Print Smocked Halter Dress-DPS0020
Multi-colored African Print Smocked Halter Dress-DPS0020
$99.99
$69.99
What's New? more
Kente Print Bracelet-DPBR3227
Kente Print Bracelet-DPBR3227
$9.99
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Pamela Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore this skirt for African Heritage Youth Sunday in February. It was gorgeous. The blue in the skirt is so vivid and bright and it looks perfect with a long sleeved black top. The fabric is weighty enough to hang just the right way. I got so many compliments wearing this. I was also pleasantly surprised that it was long enough for us taller women.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 by Florette Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 I purchased this outfit to wear for a Banquet at Church. I love the colors and it was absolutely gorgeous. I received so many compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous African Print Kente Halter Dress-DPSO018 by Terressea Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Gorgeous African Print Kente Halter Dress-DPSO018 What a beautiful halter! Once again I am absolutely astonished at the quality of the fabric. It is indeed a beautiful African dress that I can/will wear for many years to come. I like the pattern because of its uniqueness and how it flatters an hourglass shape. There are so many accessories that can be worn this item. Thanks again Dupsies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Yellow African Print Fish-tail Wrap-Skirt-DP3209 by Terressea Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Blue and Yellow African Print Fish-tail Wrap-Skirt-DP3209 Today I received the skirt and I have to say that I am a voluptuous figure. Prior to ordering this item I went to a tailor and he gave me professional measurements. I want everyone to know that I was VERY VERY skeptical but GUESS WHAT? when I went to utube and learned how to tie the wrap skirt... WHAT A SURPRISE! I am very very happy with the purchase and now I know exactly what size I am. My suggestion to anyone who is interested in any of the attire...please go to get EXACT measurements. I have learned that the tag doesn't matter, one has to be comfortable! besides no one sees YOUR TAG! (smile) Thank you so very much Dupsies! FIRST TIME CUSTOMER BUT NOT THE LAST!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stunning African Print Dress with Gorgeous sequins patterns by Irene Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Stunning African Print Dress with Gorgeous sequins patterns Got my dress love it ,this is the 4th time buying from you all ,never been disappointed.Nice material perfect fit would recommend this to anyone.It is very very nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Linda Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set this outfit is grogous, I can wear to church or a meeting the colors are beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regal Purple African Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP317 by Pamela I Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Regal Purple African Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP317 I just received this outfit and I am very pleased! It is more lovely than the picture shows. The fabric is soft and the gold detail shines like real gold. This outfit is very chic and the fit is good also. If you are heavier on top like I am, do order up a size. I am glad I did ( my normal size is 20) the top is perfect and the skirt has drawstring so it can be adjusted. I am 5'4 and have to tie the skirt right under my breast or it would drag the ground. I will proudly wear this figure flattering set to church tomorrow. Thanks to Dupsie's courteous, helpful, professional staff who arranged rush delivery for me!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Denise Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set this dress look very attractive.............

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Opal Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set My first look at this product caught my eyes, it looks very elegant and it is the type of dress I need for this special 70th birthday party I am attending. I like the unique style and the gold and black looks very nice. I have the accessories to go with this suit. This is my 4th set of clothes I bought from this company and loving them. Anytime I need formal wear, this is where I come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Beatrice Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set I have shopped with your company before me and my husband but my last name has changed but every time I order for mer and my husband and grand kid's I don't only get great clothes but good prices and every time i have ordered you make sure that my whole family matches and I love that I plan on ordering outfits next month and i like the number Men-DPJD200 And also that DP2965 and as for the Women the matching black contemporary shirt outfit for the women and what size man could fit the first men outfit if i got the two piece olive green and gold african brocade pant set because what size would that be in a medium because I have a 10 year old grandson and i need for all of us to be matching when i order the clothes so if you could please email me so matching outfits so I can get my order placed because I can't wait to get some more of your clothes. Because I am very pleased with ever th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Causal African Print Top with Flare Sleeves-DP3232
Causal African Print Top with Flare Sleeves-DP3232
$39.99
$19.99
Testimonials more
"I received my package finally. I was looking out for it for a few days. I am pleased with my purcha...
Read more...

Deborah: Heerhugowaard, Netherlands
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Polls
Where do you mostly wear your African Clothing/Attire to?
Religious ceremonies
Weddings
Casual everyday wear
Parties
None of the above
[ Results ]
4574 Votes
55 Comments
Site security
Specials more
Causal African Print Top with Flare Sleeves-DP3232
Causal African Print Top with Flare Sleeves-DP3232
$39.99
$19.99
Product Reviews more
Blue and Yellow African Print Fish-tail Wrap-Skirt-DP3209
Today I received the skirt and I have to say that I am a vol ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Links | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Distributor Application | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2015 Dupsie's Inc
RSS