African Clothing, Clothes for weddings and special occasions at Dupsie's
Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Deep Purple and Off-White African Brocade Skirt Set-DP2962
Deep Purple and Off-White African Brocade Skirt Set-DP2962
$149.99
What's New? more
Elegant Off-White Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3340
Elegant Off-White Purple African Print Top and Skirt-DP3340
$89.99
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Regal Purple African Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP317 by Pamela I Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Regal Purple African Brocade Top and Skirt with Embroidery-DP317 I just received this outfit and I am very pleased! It is more lovely than the picture shows. The fabric is soft and the gold detail shines like real gold. This outfit is very chic and the fit is good also. If you are heavier on top like I am, do order up a size. I am glad I did ( my normal size is 20) the top is perfect and the skirt has drawstring so it can be adjusted. I am 5'4 and have to tie the skirt right under my breast or it would drag the ground. I will proudly wear this figure flattering set to church tomorrow. Thanks to Dupsie's courteous, helpful, professional staff who arranged rush delivery for me!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Opal Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set My first look at this product caught my eyes, it looks very elegant and it is the type of dress I need for this special 70th birthday party I am attending. I like the unique style and the gold and black looks very nice. I have the accessories to go with this suit. This is my 4th set of clothes I bought from this company and loving them. Anytime I need formal wear, this is where I come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Beatrice Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set I have shopped with your company before me and my husband but my last name has changed but every time I order for mer and my husband and grand kid's I don't only get great clothes but good prices and every time i have ordered you make sure that my whole family matches and I love that I plan on ordering outfits next month and i like the number Men-DPJD200 And also that DP2965 and as for the Women the matching black contemporary shirt outfit for the women and what size man could fit the first men outfit if i got the two piece olive green and gold african brocade pant set because what size would that be in a medium because I have a 10 year old grandson and i need for all of us to be matching when i order the clothes so if you could please email me so matching outfits so I can get my order placed because I can't wait to get some more of your clothes. Because I am very pleased with ever th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 by Delora Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 Received my dress a few days ago, the color is fantastic. Fits perfectly It is too long but I will shorten from the waist I love the material It looks and feel expensive. I bought previous products from this company and I am pleased with the packaging and prompt delivery .Thanks for your service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set by Ruth Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Rose Pink and blue African Print Skirt Set This composure of dress is absolutely gorgeous . That's my first african pieces of clothes ever. I'm so thankful that I found this website. What I love about the skirt is that it fits me so perfectly. I'm the proof of this website and I'm ready to order some for my mother . I just love this dress and it actually arrive in two days... I'm so happy and I rock this dress with my thin body. It shows all my curves . I look fabulous in it. I've never felt this gorgeous before. Thanks to you guys may God continue to bless your works...... I would strongly recommend others to purchase this piece of clothes and also to purchase anything from this website . These people keep their words. They are trustworthy . I'm amazed with the dress and I'm ready to go to church with it and to go also to so e special occasions. Thank you so much guys. I'm so grateful .... God bless and don't forget Jesus is com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 by Tanya Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Orange Batik Dress for Girls-DPCSO01 This little dress was so so so cute on my 6 year old. The length, fit and size were very accurate. My daughter wears a 6x so I was concerned about the fit since she is slim. The elastic was a great idea so she will get many wears from this one. All she could say was "Mommy I love it"! I also ordered the Orange African Print Smocked Batik Dress-DPS0021 for ladies. Love it! We got tons of compliments And yes we took pictures!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Blue Beige African Print Dress-DP3022 by Crystal Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Yellow Blue Beige African Print Dress-DP3022 Loveeeee...the colors are so vibrant and the quality is great. I am pleased with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set by Crystal Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Black and Gold African Brocade Skirt Set Wonderful....quality is great, the fit is just perfect really exceeded my expectations. Delivery was really fast. Thanks Dupsies

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous White and Black African Print Skirt Set-DP2883 by Sandi Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Gorgeous White and Black African Print Skirt Set-DP2883 Ladies this dress hides the right things and highlights your happy parts. It is fun and oh so comfortable. The flared bottom allows you to walk without restraint. The pop of red brings the eyes to the right spots. The compliments flow every time I wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 by Hannah Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
Green Top with Kente Print Design and kente Print Skirt-DPS0096 I LOVE this set! I go to Burkina Faso once a year and have been dying to find traditional African clothing to wear while I'm there! Great quality and absolutely beautiful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Blue and Yellow African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3209M
Blue and Yellow African Print Dashiki Shirt-DP3209M
$44.99
$29.99
Testimonials more
DUPSIE'S IS VERY VERY EFFICIENT. I am from Trinidad and Tobago and I received my package in 6 WORKIN...
Read more...

Khaf-Re
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Polls
Where do you mostly wear your African Clothing/Attire to?
Religious ceremonies
Weddings
Casual everyday wear
Parties
None of the above
[ Results ]
4537 Votes
54 Comments
Site security
Specials more
Blue Yellow Green African Print head wrap-DP3257H
Blue Yellow Green African Print head wrap-DP3257H
$9.99
$6.99
Product Reviews more
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977
Received my dress a few days ago, the color is fantastic. Fi ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Links | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Distributor Application | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2015 Dupsie's Inc
RSS