Search by Size
  Home » Store » Reviews All Products |  Size Chart |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  | Checkout   
Categories
Featured more
Fabulous Purple and Silver Chic Lace Dress with Rose
Fabulous Purple and Silver Chic Lace Dress with Rose
$129.99
What's New? more
Aqua and Brown African Print Dashiki Top and Pants-DP3259DS
Aqua and Brown African Print Dashiki Top and Pants-DP3259DS
$79.99
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blue African Guipure Cord Lace Top and Wrap-Skirt-DP3414 by Oluseyi Date Added: Thursday 16 July, 2015
Blue African Guipure Cord Lace Top and Wrap-Skirt-DP3414 Very lovely outfit, perfectly fits and value for money. No regrets. Highly recommended anyday, anytime. Would order more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 by Kilsi Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 1969
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 I bought this outfit and wore it this year to church for fathers Day. I got so many compliments at the church and even after church at the gas station and going to a grocery store. Everyone who saw me walk by just starred and so many complimented. This outfit made me feel and look Nigerian, African Queen. it is so lovely! And I love how long the skirt is with my 5inch heels I looked so BEAUTIFULLY TALL THUMBS UP DUPSIE'S! JESUS AND ME LOVE U ALL KEEP IT UP!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Casual African Print Kente Top-DP3227 by Toniko Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Casual African Print Kente Top-DP3227 Perfect sizing from chart! First time ordering from here & I will shop again beautiful top!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kente Print Pants for Women-DP3227P by Toniko Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Kente Print Pants for Women-DP3227P Absolutely love these!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Yellow African Print Top and wrapper-DP3209TW by Kilsi Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Blue and Yellow African Print Top and wrapper-DP3209TW I just have to say this was the very first item I bought from this site, And I am very pleased with it! I am a Nigerian and being far from my country I am happy to have a site that has my country's clothing in the U.S.A. They do a really good job at Dupsie's because shipping is fast and the items are worth it for such a great price. Thumbs up Dupsie's this site and Item is definitely recommended! God Bless you guys! JESUS LOVES YOU ALL AND ME TOO:)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3PC African Brocade Attire by Pansy Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2015
3PC African Brocade Attire I love this outfit very much. I think it's well made, beautiful and a reasonable price😊

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S by Pamela Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Blue African Print high wasited Long Pleated Skirt-DP3213S I wore this skirt for African Heritage Youth Sunday in February. It was gorgeous. The blue in the skirt is so vivid and bright and it looks perfect with a long sleeved black top. The fabric is weighty enough to hang just the right way. I got so many compliments wearing this. I was also pleasantly surprised that it was long enough for us taller women.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 by Florette Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Chocolate Brown and Orange Lace Skirt Set-DP2977 I purchased this outfit to wear for a Banquet at Church. I love the colors and it was absolutely gorgeous. I received so many compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous African Print Kente Halter Dress-DPSO018 by Terressea Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Gorgeous African Print Kente Halter Dress-DPSO018 What a beautiful halter! Once again I am absolutely astonished at the quality of the fabric. It is indeed a beautiful African dress that I can/will wear for many years to come. I like the pattern because of its uniqueness and how it flatters an hourglass shape. There are so many accessories that can be worn this item. Thanks again Dupsies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue and Yellow African Print Fish-tail Wrap-Skirt-DP3209 by Terressea Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Blue and Yellow African Print Fish-tail Wrap-Skirt-DP3209 Today I received the skirt and I have to say that I am a voluptuous figure. Prior to ordering this item I went to a tailor and he gave me professional measurements. I want everyone to know that I was VERY VERY skeptical but GUESS WHAT? when I went to utube and learned how to tie the wrap skirt... WHAT A SURPRISE! I am very very happy with the purchase and now I know exactly what size I am. My suggestion to anyone who is interested in any of the attire...please go to get EXACT measurements. I have learned that the tag doesn't matter, one has to be comfortable! besides no one sees YOUR TAG! (smile) Thank you so very much Dupsies! FIRST TIME CUSTOMER BUT NOT THE LAST!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Specials more
Multi-colored hand-made African Senegalese Top-DP3354
Multi-colored hand-made African Senegalese Top-DP3354
$59.99
$39.99
Testimonials more
This is my third large order and look forward to placing many more. The quality of material and the ...
Read more...

Doris: Coppell, Texas
Follow US
Dupsies Twitter Dupsies Facebook Dupsies youtube Channel Dupsies Google plus Dupsies Wordpress
Live Support
Live Help
Newsletter
Note: Registered customers go to: Your Account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
Site security
Specials more
Red Black Orange Hand-made Senegalese African Print Top-DP3353
Red Black Orange Hand-made Senegalese African Print Top-DP3353
$59.99
$39.99
Product Reviews more
Kente Print Pants for Women-DP3227P
Absolutely love these! ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Gift Vouchers

  Contact Us | Shipping & Returns | Specials | Product Reviews | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Voucher FAQ | Point Program FAQ | Track a Return | Map | Links | Downloadable catalog | Testimonials | Site Map | Suggestions | Featured Products | Facebook App Privacy Policy | RSS   

VISA Card Master Card Discover Card American Express

Paypal

Call us Toll Free: 1-855-DUPSIES (387-7437)

Tel: 1.770.948.2220

Business Hours: 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM EST. Mon-Sat



Copyright © 2015 Dupsie's Inc
RSS